Hemlock Cottage - Whole House on Mountain Farm
Hemlock Cottage - Whole House on Mountain Farm
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our spacious log cabin is located on five acres that is adjacent to the national forest. We have a small farm with goats, horse, geese, ducks, turkeys and chickens. Normally it is not available except to rent one of our two rooms, but while we are away on vacation we are offering the whole house with the exception of the basement. Caretakers will be present to care for the animals and offer help with other things, such as how to keeping the wood stove burning and warming the house.

Der Wohnraum

Hemlock Cottage Room 1 - This room is normally available as part of our airbnb bed and breakfast. It features a wonderfully soft queen size bed and goat skin rug along with various pieces of antique furniture.

Hemlock Cottage Room 2- This room is also normally part of the bed and breakfast and also features lovely antiques and a queen size bed. Also in this room is a twin size bed, allowing three to sleep here.

Upstairs Dorm: Includes two queen size beds, and one double.

The kitchen feature high end appliances and all the you would need to cook. I do not mind if you use the baked goods ingredients located in the island, and we will empty the fridge/freezer so as to make room for your food. The living room with wood stove heats the entire house and part of an open plan with the breakfast room, which seats six and kitchen. The dining room is very large and seats six.

Hemlock Cottage is located in Suches which is nestled deep in the national forest. You can walk behind the house and into a very secluded portion of the forest.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire house with the exception of the basement. This includes the living areas, two bedrooms, upstairs dorm, decks and yard. THIS WILL NOT INCLUDE access to pasture, fenced livestock areas or the barn.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will not be present but caretakers will. They will be glad to assist in helping you learn how to use the wood stove and finding restaurants and hikes.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 366 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Suches, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Joni

I am the mother of four and we try to live as minimalist a life as we can in our gap of the mountains. We like the fresh air and the green rolling land. Our animals and guests are our passion and we like introducing others to this beautiful part of Georgia. I am a native of Miami, but only get to renew my soul with visits to the clear water of that area from time to time. My hobbies include photography, gardening, hiking, jogging and cycling.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte