bedroom with queenseize bed,152cm x 200cm
Amazing views from the slopes of table mountain
Amazing views from the slopes of table mountain
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This apartment comfortably fits 2 adult.
The views of the city and table mountain are spectacular. The apartment is located in the trendy suburb of Vredehoek. Walking distance to restaurants and my city bus stop.

Der Wohnraum

Best views in Capetown.Fully equipped 1 bed room apartment,
49 square meters,with secure parking.
Fully equipped open plan kitchen with a dishwasher .
WiFi and Cable TV inclusive.
Dishwasher
Walkingdistance to tablemountain nature reserve.
Walkingdistance to shops and restaurants.
My citi bus stop 3 minutes away.

Zugang für Gäste

Pool,squashcourts,tenniscourt,braii area,24hour security,secure parking bay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will meet and greet guests and can give insider tips for restaurants,nightlife and outdooractivities
As well as day trips e.g winelands,hiking tours.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The complex is next to the tablemountain nature reserve and in summer Capetown winds can get quiet strong.Every 2 or 3 years there is fires all around capetown but the firefighters do every time a fantastic job.
In terms of fire and wind or rain it is outside my control and has nothing to do if the complex is save or not.some guests seem not to understand that.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 30 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

After 11pm no loud music.
No smoking!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Akhona
Mai 2017
Joerg was a superhost. He and his girlfriend are lovely warm people. They made sure the checking in and out was comfortable. They shared a great deal of information with me about all kinds of things around Cape Town. The apartment is very spacious as I was a solo traveller, far more spacious than the pictures give away. Most importantly the ocean, mountain and city views are amazing! You get views for days and are surrounded by nature. Table mountain is literally on your doorstep as you can walk out the building and onto it. The apartment is great value for money and served the purposes of my trip well. I just had problems connecting to the internet though, which could have been an issue with my device. Overall, I would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
April 2017
Great place to stay, being a high rise close to the mountain makes it very windy and the summer drought lead to forest fires reaching the buildings entrance but the local firefighters did a good job of containing it. Otherwise, definitely bring your own source of internet, especially if you plan on using more than 1Gb during your stay. But all in all, was a very comfortable stay overall, the flat was well equipped with all the essential items I needed.

Nutzerprofil von Wayne
Januar 2017
Joerg made an immediate impression. His communication was excellent and he went way out of his way to welcome me and make me feel at home. I can certainly recommend this apartment together with Joerg's hospitality to other users. All in all a really great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Danish
Dezember 2016
Joerg's place was lovely, spacious and homely. It was more than what my wife and I could have asked for. Joerg was an amazing host, making us feel welcome and at ease. The place was as described and better than expected.

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Joerg

Fun-loving,foodie and traveller!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte