Moon over the Mountains
Fire Mountain Beautiful View
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy cottage feel, with serene sounds and views, close to Freeway and trains.

Der Wohnraum

Clean room, fresh linens, updated bath window with a view

Zugang für Gäste

All outdoor space is available. There are multiple sitting areas. The kitchen is also available if needed.
There is a coffee and tea area set up for guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you are here for businesses, holidays or sporting events we would love to host you.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00 – 21:00.
Check-out bis 12:00

- Smoking allowed outside
- Yard is pet friendly
- Please pick up after your pets
- Pets not allowed on furniture
- Breakfast can be provided if requested


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Clara
September 2017
Arrived in the wee hours of the morning, was greeted by Stephen with open arms and all smiles despite it being 4:00 AM. Made my children and myself feel comfortabl and part of the family. We woke up to pancakes and great coffee. He was an amazing host. Monica and Stephen both are exceptional people. Will most definitely stay here again. Thank you guys!!

Nutzerprofil von Arturo
August 2017
It was my first time booking lodging through AIRB&B, and though the guests were my family and not myself, they have nothing but great things to say about their stay with Monica and her place. Always attentive to them and their comfort, and accommodating to their needs and requests. Thank you so much Monica!

Nutzerprofil von Letti
August 2017
Very nice well kept home. Would definitely stay here again when visiting OS.

Nutzerprofil von Arthur
August 2017
Monica and Steven we're very friendly and accommodating. They had all the amenities mentioned and it was an awesome deal considering I have two dogs that are a real handful. Monica even made us scones for the morning, how awesome was that!?

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2017
Monica's place was great for my family, we came to Oceanside for a soccer tournament nearby and her place was just a short 10 minute drive to the field, it was so great not to rush and fight traffic to get to the soccer complex. Monica and Stephen were great hosts and they made us feel very comfortable and allowed us to live like we were living at home. Really great and genuine people.

Nutzerprofil von Jessie
Juli 2017
i would give more than 5 stars to these hosts! it was quiet when we needed quiet, and they were super friendly and accommodating to us and our dog. beautiful home and a wonderfully doable price! 11 out of 5 stars!

Nutzerprofil von Jennie
Juli 2017
Monica and Stephan were wonderful hosts! Clean and comfortable rooms and modern bathroom. A must stay airbnb!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Abu Dhabi, Vereinigte Arabische EmirateMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von MonicaMonica ist ein Superhost.

I am an adventurous person. I love to hike, paddle, travel and eat. I love the Oregon Coast because it offers so much and invites you to come out and play. I like to be comfortable, warm when it's cold and cool when it's hot. I have set up Marbella to provide these comforts year round. I hope you enjoy my home.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte