2BR House, 4 min walk to Parlee
Gastgeber: Ross
Ross ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cute & quaint 2 bedroom house in Shediac that can sleep 5+ people and only 4 mins walk to Parlee. Furnished/kitchen equipped with washer/dryer and a BBQ on the spacious back deck. 10 mins walk to Pointe-du-chêne wharf and close to all amenities.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yanick
August 2017
Great place to stay near Parlee Beach

Nutzerprofil von Geraldine
August 2017
Ross has a lovely cottage. It is actually larger and nicer than the pictures. There is a full size washer and dryer and a very well stocked kitchen. It was spotless when we arrived. Ross was easy to communicate with and responded quickly. I highly recommend this spot.

Nutzerprofil von Nic & Rachel
Juli 2017
Ross' cottage is great. It is really clean and has all you need for a good stay. It has a nice and spacious common space. Bonus, there were bikes in the shed for us to use. The cottage is really close to the beach. It sleeps 5. Ross' communication was effective.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Juli 2017
Ross' cottage was one of my most pleasant AirBnB experiences. It was cozily furnished with a fully stocked kitchen with all the amenities that we needed. The washer and dryer were helpful after we went kayaking. The location itself couldn't be beat. We were close to Kouchibauguac National Park, Moncton, Hopewell Rocks and Fundy Bay National Park. We were a stone's throw away from Shediac and multiple grocery stores. Right beside Parlee Beach but unfortunately water safety during our stay meant we couldn't partake. I fully recommend that you book this delightful find

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Halifax, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ross
32 year old welder living in Halifax, Nova Scotia.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte