Spacious and inviting front porchLush greenery surrounds the home spring through fall
MadTown Cozy Craftsman, Loungepad + Launchpad
MadTown Cozy Craftsman, Loungepad + Launchpad
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Whether your here to rest, work or just get a feel for MadTown, you'll be right at home in the Cozy Craftsman!

As a GRIT (Girl raised in the South) who has lived all over and traveled the world, I love sharing my unique flavor of hospitality and connecting with other sojourners. With your own bathroom, free parking, airport proximity, pup-friendly fenched yard, full kitchen, buslines, bike rental, neighborhood bars, parks and plethora of restaurants, you'll be smitten with Madison in no time!

Der Wohnraum

Stay in a classic eastside prairie-craftsman home in a emerging, close to everything neighborhood!

Furnished to be comfortable, funky and inviting you'll love lounging in the plush living room, savoring local french press in the sun-soaked dining room, and soaking by candlelight in the original porcelain tub. Your room includes a bank of windows, large closet, retro dresser and matching bedframe complete with fluffy pillows and lux duvet.

If adventuring and exploring is more what you're looking for, there's plenty within walking distance or a quick bikeride or drive to Atwood neighborhood, Willy Street and downtown (10 minutes or less to each). Campus and downtown is served by buslines and is only a quick about 15-25 minute ride away.

I'm happy to share tips and advice for getting the most out of Madison and can recommend local recreational areas too!

**Please note that there is a dog on the premises: my 10 month old French Bulldog. He loves all people and would be very happy to bask in your company but otherwise will be kept out of your way while I'm gone during the day.**

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to every space of the house except my room. This includes fenced front yard, backyard with garden, full basement and laundry, kitchen, living room, dining room and front porch.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As a Veterinary Medical student, my time for socializing is limited. That said, I am available throughout the day to answer questions and will make efforts to help orient guests to Madison.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please message me if you plan on traveling with your dog. I understand the challenges of traveling with a pet and wish to talk with you about how best to ease their stay while in the MadTown Cozy Craftsman.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Dog-friendly dogs only; must be with owner or crated at all times
- Respectful and non-discriminatory

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Madison, Wisconsin, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Lauren

After traveling and living all over the country (Nashville, Asheville, Portland, Denver) and the world (Ghana, Madagscar, Thailand, etc.) I'm happy to be living in Madison with my French Bulldog puppy, Derp.

I love traveling and connecting with other vagabonds, playing outside as much as possible, exploring local haunts and sharing good homemade food with friends.

I'm currently a veterinary medical student with an interest in One Health, international medicine and research.

Sprachen: Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte