Light, peaceful bedroomFlat screen TV and lots of DVDs to borrow
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our beautiful, modern, light and spacious apartment. We are in zone 2 in a buzzing vibrant London location.

The apartment is ideal for travellers wishing to enjoy central London and unique local areas then come home to a quiet, peaceful space.

Der Wohnraum

A peaceful stunning room is available in a modern, centrally located apartment. We are in zone 2, 2 stops on the tube from Kings cross and ideally on the Piccadilly line - very close and direct tube to Covent garden, Piccadilly circus and Leicester square. The nearrest tube is Holloway road which is 5 minutes by bus or 10 minutes walking. We are very family friendly – we have kiddie plates/cutlery, a cot bed and toys in the living room that you are free to use. The flat is cosy and quiet . Help yourself to tea and coffee and enjoy the neighbourhood which is safe and vibrant. There are cafes, cinema, shops, supermarkets, bars and restaurants all within walking distance. There is a bus stop right outside the apartment and a small park across the road for children.

There are two bathrooms in the apartment, one is for sole use for guests. The bathroom has a bath with a great power shower. The flat has wooden floors, is tastefully decorated and has a range of DVDs . There is also a large communal garden to read or relax in.

The flat is quiet, secure and in an excellent, zone two location. It's minutes from buses, three tube stations and only 20 minutes to central London.

WE ARE 2 METRO STOPS TO KINGS CROSS ST PANCRAS

The neighborhood is vibrant and buzzing. Within minutes, you have supermarkets, cinemas, bars, pubs and restaurants as well as coffee shops, cafes, parks and a department store.

NEARBY AREAS:

CAMDEN TOWN - you should explore the canal, markets and numerous food stalls here
HIGHGATE VILLAGE - off the beaten track, great local 'village' area, great British pubs and a very cute cafe for afternoon tea
ANGEL - buzzing bar and restaurants, great boutique shops and tons of great cafes, perfect for a great night out off the beaten tourist track

By metro (tube) we are on the same line as LEICESTER SQUARE, COVENT GARDEN, PICCADILLY CIRCUS and many more convenient stops.

A warm welcome awaits you!

Fresh, clean towels and linen
Tea and Coffee with compliments
Free wifi and internet use
Spanish and English spoken
Washing machine (no tumble dryer)
Dishwasher
Open plan kitchen and dining space, lit by natural skylights
All modern appliances
Microwave
Central Heating
Power shower and bath and toilet in bathroom
Double glazed though out
Amazing, natural lighting via sky lights in living room
Lots of storage space for clothes and suitcases

Please note, Kamilo, Laura and Sofia (2) live in the apartment and have a separate bathroom.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions at all.

We look forward to meeting and welcoming you to London!

Thank you/gracias/toda raba/grazi!

Laura, Kamilo and Sofia

Zugang für Gäste

Cosy bedroom, perfect for 1 or 2. Private bathroom, Kitchen and living room

Interaktion mit Gästen

Yes we can answer questions


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 59 €
Kaution 293 €
Wochenendpreis 82 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

We kindly request that guests do not smoke in the flat.

We have no curfew times but do ask you to be quiet if you are coming in late or getting up early.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eva
Februar 2012
I had lovely two weeks! Laura and Kamilo were always helpful and friendly. And had great tips for vegetarian restaurants! The flat is quiet and very tidy. I can only recommend staying with them..

Nutzerprofil von Erika
November 2011
Very small but nice and clean room, good location. The living room is much smaller than on the pictures, and the bathroom/shower is quite old. No visitors tolerated, not even family members. I would, personally, not stay in this apartment again. (Response from host) "Erika’s last minute dinner party, thrown without prior consent from Kamilo or me, or ample warning was not acceptable for us as hosts. We tried to be as helpful as possible, offering to give great local restaurant suggestions and compromising but Erika was not happy with this. "

Nutzerprofil von Eliane
März 2016
I stayed with Laura and Kamilo for about 12 days, they were great hosts, very helpful and friendly. They have a 2 year old named Sofia, she's the cutest and very smart, they also have a lovely cat. Even though Laura was pregnant at the time of my stay there, she wouldn't hesitate to help me anytime. The location of the house is pretty good, there's everything you need around the area, and the closest bus station is only 2 minutes away. The room is very cozy, the bed is amazing, the only problem is that I have really bad allergies and it would be more pleasant if the room was a bit more clean. But I asked them to stay at their house exactly one day before I went there, so I'm sure this wasn't their intention. I would definetly stay with them again, such an adorable family and confy house. Thanks for letting me stay there, xx Gabriela. (Eliane's daughter)

Nutzerprofil von Leonardo
September 2015
Ottima comunicazione prima del viaggio con indicazioni ed istruzioni precise per raggiungere l'abitazione. Stanza piccola ma confortevole e pulita. Appartamento molto carino. Host estremamente discreto. Quartiere molto tranquillo. Ingresso metropolitana non vicinissimo. Consigliatissimo.

Nutzerprofil von Man Hou
September 2015
We stayed in Laura's flat for only one night, but it didn't mean we didn't enjoy our time there. Laura and her family are nice and friendly. Her little girl is very cute and adorable. We also like the cat. The room was cosy as described, with one queen size bed and soft linen. We like the big windows in the living room that make the entire flat bright. Kitchen is fully equipped and Laura allowed us to cook, which was really nice to us after a long time of eating-out. The bathroom was exclusively for the guests, and you don't have to worry about the privacy issue. The whole community, the Holloway, is safe and there is a Saintsbury's around the corner. It is easy to commute to Central London with the Piccadilly line or the overground services. In sum, we enjoyed our stay in Laura's flat and would recommend it to our friends and other travellers who wish to study the local life in London.

Nutzerprofil von Erlend
Februar 2013
Laura and Kamillo are great no-fuzz hosts, which makes the stay so much easier. We didn't really spend that much time with either one of them during our visit, but the short time we met, they both shared some personal eat, transpot and shopping recommendations from London. Me and my fellow traveller, my brother Vemund, especially enjoyed a local pub/restaurant called The Landseer. In short, Laura and Kamillo's place was the perfect hub for our two-day football and shopping trip to London.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
November 2012
My parents stayed with Laura and Kamilo for two nights. One night they stayed in a flat which they had to themselves the other night they stayed in Laura and Kamilo's flat. The beds were very good and the neighbourhood was very quiet. The location was great with overground, tube and many bus connections to the city centre. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 59 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Laura And Kamilo

We are Laura and Kamilo. Laura is Scottish and Kamilo is Colombian so we have perfect English and Spanish. We look forward to welcoming you to London and are on hand to offer advice and tips. We love going out, staying in, travel, cooking, movies and eating!

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte