Closet with small dresser.View of street and park from the bedroom window.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We live in a quiet residential neighborhood close to San Francisco State University, City College, several parks and a nice shopping center. There is good public transit to every part of San Francisco. We offer 3 bedrooms to international students and interns who will be staying in San Francisco for at least 30 days, preferably for a semester or academic year. The atmosphere is very friendly and the rule is "English-only" so everyone has a chance to improve their spoken English.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No smoking (of anything!) inside or near the house
- Wear socks or slippers in the house. No high heels.
- Use of the kitchen for light meal preparation is allowed. Basic cooking supplies are provided.
- No overnight guests.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
September 2017
Phenomenal! I stayed with Linda and Arkaday mid June- early September 2017. They were incredibly accommodating, kind people. Their kids are out of the house now, so I stayed in one of their bedrooms. It included a closet, queen sized bed, and a pair of small wardrobes. I shared the bathroom with 2 others staying in the other bedrooms. I had no issues with timing morning routines. The house was very quiet and had a fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. It is a short (5 minute) walk to the mall, grocery store, and train stop. The house is on a quiet street as well, where I felt safe walking home at night. I couldn't have asked for a kinder family to open their home to me during my stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Linda

We are a couple from San Francisco. I'm a nurse and my husband, Arkady, is a software engineer. We have 3 adult children, boy/girl twins and a younger boy. Since our children were in high school, we've welcomed exchange students and other international visitors to our home. Our interests include movies, theater, music, skiing, hiking, travel. We enjoy trying new restaurants and attending fairs and festivals.

Sprachen: Français, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte