beautiful view of the canal from the bedroom balcony.coucher de soleil vu du salon - living room sunset :)
Hyggeligt bedroom by the water
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy your stay in Copenhagen by living by the water. The apartment is 15min away from the city center (by bike) and close to many transport options (train - bus...). Sydhavn is a new neighbourhood combining new modern building and nature. The bedroom is perfect for a couple, with its own balcony and a wonderful view. You have access on the kitchen, bathroom and living room that you will share with my roommates.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is large with two balconies facing the canal of Copenhagen. You have access on the kitchen, bathroom and living room that you will have to share with my two lovely roommates (they are both working so they will not bother you, they are also very nice and you are welcome to ask them some questions about the city and your stay here). You will share the place also with my cat, Snooze, she is very friendly and well trained so don't worry about her. The bedroom is quite small but very cosy and perfect for a couple.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to your bedroom and its balcony, bathroom, living room and kitchen (and its second balcony).

Interaktion mit Gästen

When I rent my room it is usually because I am travelling and my phone doesn't work so I will probably not be able to contact you. But my two roommates will be here if you need and I will provide you a map and some tips for your stay in Copenhagen.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Kaution 277 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

Possibilité de fumer sur les balcons.
You can smoke only on the balconies.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Juli 2017
Everyone was very nice, the place is lovely and comfortable. We loved being there!

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mathilde

Hi !

I'm a 24 y.o graphic designer from France and living in Copenhagen for now a year. I am very curious (I did guide courses in french and english here in Copenhagen to learn the tips and the story of this beautiful city) and dynamic. I like to travel, to create, to dance. I'm a big fan of arts and music in particular (rock'n roll, 60's 70's music, jazz, blues, soul, funk... ) I play piano and guitare. I love to cook and to bake and I am a really good host :) I hope you will enjoy your stay in my place ! Welcome in Copenhagen :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte