dinning area
renovated 1938 bungalow
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My house is walking distance from restaurants, grocery stores, the bike path that runs along Rapid Creek and many parks. You’ll love my place because of the quaintness and location. I have a full kitchen with all the essentials you would need to cook in or grill on the back deck. I have a washer and dryer in the basement that you may use. I would like you to feel at home in my home. NOTE: I do not own a TV. I have WiFi and internet but I have never owned a TV.

Der Wohnraum

My house is in a great location. It is a wonderful place to unwind after a day of touring the Black Hills or visiting family. It is close to some main roads so it is easy to get around. It is far enough away from busy streets that you will have a peaceful stay.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the entire house and backyard. It also has a large back patio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a phone call away. If I am out of town for some reason and you physically need someone, my daughter is my back up person. We both live about 5 min. away from the house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I like to give my guests privacy. I am available if needed but I do not stop in uninvited. I believe you should have an uninterrupted vacation at my house.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cathy
September 2017
Great place to stay on our visit to the Badlands, Custer State Park, and Mt. Rushmore. Lots of space and Mary provided great amenities: fruit and creamer in the fridge, bagels and muffins in the freezer. Walking distance to grocery store, and she left many great suggestions for things to do and places to eat. No TV, but we really didn't have the time or energy after our days seeing the sights. Good wifi connection.

Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
September 2017
Loved our stay - Mary is a great host - we'll be back!

Nutzerprofil von Cathy
September 2017
This home is even

Nutzerprofil von Katlyn
September 2017
A great stay for the value. Rapid City is a great place to stay being in between Mt. Rushmore and Deadwood. The house was very cute and Mary has thought of everything you could need. Our only complaint is the bed. It was very uncomfortable and noisy every time you roll over. Everything else was great and she was really good at communicating and providing everything we could need.
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Antwort von Mary:
Thanks for letting me know about the bed.I will take care of the situation.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Eric
August 2017
Excellent stay - comfortable, quiet. Loved having coffee on the back patio in the morning. Good night of rest - enjoyed this place.

Nutzerprofil von Laurence
August 2017
Cute little place. Loved staying here. Mary is great and easy to communicate with. My wife was very happy and then kitchen is great.

Nutzerprofil von Courtney
August 2017
We had a great stay at Mary's house. It was very easy to communicate and coordinate with her, which was great since we were only staying one night. Quick drive downtown to restaurants. Had everything we needed for morning coffee and breakfast. Was quiet and felt safe. Would definitely recommend!

Mitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mary

I am a fiber, glass and metal artist with a day job. I bought my house about 7 years ago. It had been a rental for over 20 years, needless to say it needed a lot of loving care. I have since fallen in love and moved in (90% of the time) with my love. I use my house as a studio and a place for friends and family. Airbnb had allowed me to share my house with others and I have really enjoyed the opportunity.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte