Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to lakes and parks.

Der Wohnraum

2 guest bedrooms, bathroom and living room on one floor. May have a 3rd room available with a single bed (for extra charge). Can also provide sleeping bag, towels. Large lawn ( with hammock) and deck, easy parking. No pets. We can discuss limited use of kitchen, grill and other appliances. Space in the fridge can be made available. Check out time flexible, depending on if someone else is booked for that night.

Zugang für Gäste

key to front door.

Interaktion mit Gästen

May be available in the evenings or weekends in person. Always available by text or phone

Weitere wichtige Infos

Just like in any other rental situation or hotel (and even more so true for a house), I reserve the right to enter your bedroom(s) in your absence just to make sure things are OK, of if needed for any other reason.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 18:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–23:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sen
Juli 2017
Great host & great home! Very nice host who did a great job making our stay as convenient as possible. Everything was smooth and easy. Had a fun chat with the host as well. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Rhonda
Juli 2017
Ajay was a terrific host and provided a comfortable stay. He was easy to stay in touch with if we needed anything and his home was extremely peaceful and comfortable. Would do it all over again. This was my 1st experience with Airbnb and Ajay made it a positive one, thanks to his perfect hospitality!

Ajay was very accommodating. We were driving from Chicago and had brought a cooler with us filled with containers of fruits. He made some room for us in his fridge. He showed us where we could get plates and cups if we needed them. He let us know what was around the area and there is a lake close by that you could walk to. Mall of America is only 30 minutes away. Close to to the highway as well. We had the whole bottom floor and the two bedrooms were clean and very roomy. Bathroom was set up with more than enough towels for us all. Thank you Ajay for your hospitality!

Nutzerprofil von Edmundo
Mai 2017
My friends and I had a really good experience staying here. Host was really friendly and very nice to us. We highly recommend this place.

Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ajay

For work, I develop new medical devices, 7-5, M-F. I like to cook, travel, meet people, stay fit, read, listen to music, spend time with my teenagers when possible. I don't have cable.

Sprachen: Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte