Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung



6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer

3 Rue du Port - amazing sunny duplex in the city center for 6 people on first line from the Mediterranean sea

Haustiere erlaubt
Rauchen erlaubt
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Luftmatratze
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Oktober 2017
Wunderschöne modern und toll eingerichtete Wohnung. Von der Terrasse aus kann man das Meer sehen. Die Wohnung ist in einem kleinen hübschen zwei-familien Haus und das mitten im Zentrum von Cannes. Perfekte Lage, um alles zu Fuss zu machen. Der Strand ist praktisch vor der Haustür…

Nutzerprofil von Marleen
August 2017
Wonderful apartment at a perfect location. Thanks for everything Mari!

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
August 2017
This is a lovely apartment with a beautiful view from the balcony. We've visited Cannes 6 times and will happily stay in Mari's apartment again. It was a treat to have a view of the palm trees and a private balcony large enough for our whole family to enjoy. The kitchen is wonde…

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
A fantastic place! Perfectly located and would love to come back!

Nutzerprofil von Henrik
März 2017
thanks for the stay :-) :-)

Nutzerprofil von Justin
Oktober 2016
Mari's place was perfect. I stayed for eight days during a conference and the place was everything I needed. Top of the line kitchen appliances, iron/board, and cozy during what for me was a rainy and cool week. The location is perfect if you need to walk to the Palais. Close to …

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2016
Although she was not available to greet us, Mari ensured the key collection process was smooth. Sadly, the positive experience ended there. My wife, daughter and I were hugely disappointed with our experience. While the flat is in a nice location and close to the beach, we felt t…
Nutzerprofil von Mari
Antwort von Mari:
Dear David! We are sorry that you had bad experience when you stayed in our apartment. As you know on Airbnb you have real apartments that people are living, its not a hotels rooms that you can find on Booking. Its not so strange to find the ants in the apartment in summer days because they like the sweets that you could forgot on the table or see that the linen is not super new. You should just say it and we would put some protection from the ants and would check with you what you didnt like in the linen. Regarding to the guests reviews you are the first who was that much unhappy with the apartment. Toilet privacy - its clearly visible on the photos of the apartment that door to the bathroom is made of glass. If it was not working you should write me from your first day or to say to my friends and we'll repair it. The mould on the ceiling and the hair in the exit - its also the problems that could be solved in few hours. After your mail i Asked the worker and he clean and paint the ceiling in 2 hours. I'm sorry for that. The bed and matress in the room are news standard size 200cmx80cm. We are sorry if you were thinking for the other sizes. Tv- we didnt say that we have international channels. And nobody were asking before. And the wifi is good for watching online movies. I'm sorry for the dog poop on your way. The air condition servicing was done one week before your arrival. The furniture was changed 2years ago. I'm realy sorry that you were so unhappy but i think most of the problems we could manage with one your request during your stay. Most thing that is surprised me is that you didnt say anything to me or to my friends that welcome you and livivng in same building (before your arrival i told you to ask them in case any problem because i was not in Cannes), even they were meeting you often also on your leaving day.You sent me your mail 9 days after your check out with all what you don't like. It's not normal on my opinion. I hope you have been more happy in the hotel that you found. Bests, Mari.
August 2016

Gastgeber: Mari

Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mari
22 Bewertungen
I'll be happy to welcome you in my apartment :)
Sprachen: English, Français, Türkçe, Русский, українська
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte