Light, Bright And Fully Renovated Unit

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is minutes stroll away to Frewville cafes & shopping centre. This fresh unit is great for couples, travellers, family and solo adventurers. Prime position for access to the CBD, parklands, public transport. This city fringe second floor apartment in this secure group of 14 enjoys views across the tree studded suburb of Eastwood and includes chefs style kitchen featuring oodles of storage.

Der Wohnraum

Our second floor apartment offers contemporary style, fresh renovated, and carpets in the bedrooms. Separate large living space with huge amounts of storage.
The spacious bathroom has shower, bath, two separate sinks, heaps of storage for your toiletries and a washing machine.
The fully renovated kitchen adds further to the modern sophisticated edge of this unit with ample cupboard/bench space with oven, microwave, toaster, Kettle all ready for use!
Other great features include:
- Plenty of storage with built in cupboards
- Reverse cycle split system in lounge - heating and cooling.
- private parking

Any items that you may require during your stay please let us know and if we can make arrangements to have these available for you we will do our very best. Eg, if you need iron, ironing boards, pedestal fans, extra blankets, towels - be sure to ask and we will do our best :)

Zugang für Gäste

It's totally your space for the night/weekend/week - it's your own private unit!
If dates aren't available in calendar please feel free to contact us and we will check the availability for you ;)

Interaction with guests:
Am happy to leave a key out for you to discover the unit yourself or depending on my work schedule can easily meet you there and show you around the unit!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available to help you during your stay if anything is required, please don't hesitate to ask me!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note:
These photos may subject to change e.g. There is one bed located in the unit (new photo coming soon.) also rugs, couch may change also.

Please note:
Happy to arrange extra people & bedding. Please request as it will be an extra charge - thank you.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joy
September 2017
The apartment was as described, having a parking space was great and Tori, Poppy's Mum, was a very efficient host. The apartment is let down rather by the communal hall, stairs and landing which are dark and grubby.

Nutzerprofil von Najwa
August 2017
Poppy's place is perfect! Just like in the picture! Her instructions to collect the keys are easily clear. There's a nearby Foodland Supermarket 5 mins walk from the apartment which was huge and voted to be the world's best! Opposite the Foodland is Arkaba hotel which has another supermarket, Woolsworth. It is very near to the CBD and the traffic was smooth. The washing machine did not work well during my stay, so i messaged poppy and she responded quickly. She tried her very best to arrange for some one to come and repair it. And we are truly grateful that she manage to find someone very quickly. I love her kitchen! The kitchen utensils are new, complete and cater to my needs well. I cook almost everyday! Her apartment is at level 2, and there's no elevator in the building, so if you have a lot of heavy luggage to bring up, u will need some muscles! Overall, i had a great stay & definitely coming back to the apartment if i visit Adelaide again!

Nutzerprofil von Abi
August 2017
Beautiful apartment with everything you could need. Short walk to supermarkets and not far to walk into the city either!

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
Juli 2017
Great Location! If you have a hire car, the lock up garage was really handy. Great cooking facilities was a bonus as well.

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Juli 2017
The apartment is nicely decorated. Poppy had all of the essentials a traveller will need. However, the apartment was very cold during our stay especially in the bedroom. There is a heater but it is located in the living room.

Nutzerprofil von Carlo
Juli 2017
A great place to stay close to the city, public transport and shops. Poppy is a hospitable and well organized host. She was very helpful if I needed anything. It was great to be able to connect to the internet so I could use my electronic devices via wifi.

Nutzerprofil von Kiyomi
Juli 2017
Poppy's place was comfortable and well equipped. The garage was little too small for my ute (low height clearance) but Poppy tried her best to sort out parking situation. I often stayed North Adelaide and didn't know around Eastwood so it was for me to begin with but Poppy was most attentive host and helpful. It was pity that I never had a chance to meet her. From Poppy's place bus would be a handy way to get into CBD but my husband got charged $9.90 for 2.5km so we just drove everywhere. Car parking in Adelaide was little difficult but we enjoyed staying in Adelaide, all thank you to Poppy.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 58 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
South Australia, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Poppy
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte