Sprawl out on the sectional and watch tv.  View of the lake from the slider.  Vaulted ceiling and fan.Private Tree House apartment on the second floor overlooking the lake

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Charming, private tree house has FULL kitchen, washer/dryer, 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths with big walk in shower. It's nestled amongst the trees of an estate property and separate from the main house. This quiet hidden gem in the Oakes Estates neighborhood is 5 miles to beaches and Naples' best night life. Close to the airport, shopping, restaurants and golf. Boat parking is available and pups on approval. Cable and wifi. Ask about pool availability.

Der Wohnraum

Guests call this house in the trees, a "hidden gem". It's surprises everyone and is different from the typical, high density communities of Naples. It's close to everything! The Treehouse enjoyed a successful first season in 2017 as an Airbnb with close to 100% occupancy. Don't wait to make your reservations for 2018. This affordable, clean, efficient home has everything you'll need for a comfortable stay. The view of the lake is amazing! Stairs to the second floor. Bring your fishing pole for catch and release fishing. The treehouse comfortably sleeps 4 with 2 spacious bedrooms, 2 full baths (one with tub/shower and the other with large walk in shower), great room, kitchen and covered sitting porch that overlooks the lake. A total of 3 beds( 1 queen sized bed and 2 twin beds) Tile floors throughout. Vaulted ceilings in the living room, kitchen and master bedroom. Ceiling fans in every room. Full kitchen with breakfast bar, coffee maker and microwave. Large windows add plenty of natural light. Convenient HE washer and dryer. Cable tv (high def) and wifi (in the bedrooms, signal can be weak in the living room). Pool has a waterfall and tropical garden and is available for your use IF the main house is not occupied. Please ask about availability. Pool is private, just a short walk to the main house, and faces South. The pool is not artificially heated now but will be beginning Nov 2017. A gate is provided for the top of the stairs to keep children or pets safe. Guests love the peaceful large covered porch to enjoy morning coffee or an evening cocktail. If you travel with pets (dogs), they will love it here too, (must be approved with extra fee).

Zugang für Gäste

Einfacher Zugang Schlüsselkasten auf Veranda. Gastgeber telefonisch bis 21 Uhr.
translated by Google

Easy access key box on porch. Host available by phone until 9pm.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich kann per ph erreicht werden (TELEFONNUMMER VERSTECKT)
translated by Google

I can be reached by ph(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Very quiet and private. Rear of the property is fenced. Huge circular driveway. Trucks and motorcycles are welcomed here. Stairs to the Treehouse.

Please keep in mind that aside from the Florida State room tax that Airbandb collects, there is additional 5% Collier County Tourist Tax that a host here must pay out of their earnings. I have included the 5% tax into the nightly rate. Hotels charge the same taxes in addition to their rates. This County tax pays for refurbishing and keeping our beaches beautiful!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 88
Kaution: 351
Wochenendpreis: 114 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Reservations from Saturday to Saturday are preferred or at least a week's stay during the high season months, Jan-April. If a full week is not available due to other reservations, a shorter reservation is welcomed.

Guests making the reservation must be over 25 years of age and responsible for younger members of their group. Quiet time after 10 pm please. Pets must be cleaned up after and on a flea preventative. Pet fee is $100.00 Please wash and dry beach towels before leaving since these are large and take time to prepare for the next guests that may be coming in immediately after you. Before check out, please strip sheets and start washer using hot water cycle. If time permits, washing towels is appreciated to get ready for a back to back reservation. Load and start dishwasher. If you have moved any furniture, I'd appreciate it if you would return it to it's original placement. Please put trash in the appropriate receptacles outside. If check out falls on a trash pick up day, please bring trash cans to the end of the driveway. Absolutely no smoking of any kind. No vaping or illegal drug use. Thank you so much for being my guests!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Margarita
Juni 2017
Thank you for being a GREAT host we had such a wonderful time! You will only need your toothbrush! :) The experience superseded our expectations, oh and what a Magical View!
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Antwort von Alison:
It was a pleasure hosting Margarita, her family for the Memorial Day weekend and then the remainder of the time, her work group. They stayed for a month so we became well acquainted. Thank you for the pictures Margarita! I'm so happy that your girls enjoyed the tree swing and have fond memories of their stay. Come back and visit anytime!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Brooklyn
Mai 2017
We stayed at this house for a week and it was a wonderful stay. The place was beautiful and the pictures don't do it justice. The place is like an apartment above the garage which is right next to the main house. The pool is right behind the main house so it's a little walk to get over there. We only were by the pool for one day because we went to the beach every other day. The one thing is that it's about 10 miles from the beach which means it takes like 20 minutes to get there. It would have been nice to be closer but it was super quiet in the neighborhood. The beds are pretty comfy just not used to sleeping in a twin bed but it was okay for a week. There is already toilet paper, soap and towels there for you which is nice. Overall, awesome stay and Alison is super friendly and available for questions any time. Thanks for a great place Alison.
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Antwort von Alison:
Brooklyn and her family visited many of the area beaches during their stay. Wiggins State Park and Vanderbilt Beaches are only 5 miles away, not 10 (see map). Wiggins is a straight shot West on Immokalee Road. Vanderbilt is 6 miles, a little bit South on Vanderbilt Beach Rd. Clam Pass is in Park Shore and is 20 minutes away. They also went to Lover's Key, which is in Ft Myers. The Ft Myers beach road is only 2 lane so it can take some time getting there with traffic. We do have gorgeous beaches! Happy they were able to enjoy so many.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Laurie
April 2017
Alison is a wonderful host! The treehouse was clean and spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the view was awesome! The atmosphere was quiet and peaceful, the location is great, close to the 1-75, fabulous restaurants and Mercato. Alison was very quick to respond and answer any of our questions at a moments notice. We would stay at the treehouse and rent from Alison again in a heartbeat! We had a great experience! Thank you Alison!
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Antwort von Alison:
Laurie, You are most welcome. Hosting your family was my sincere pleasure. Please come back soon!!
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Andrey
April 2017
I have only ever given one other feedback this good, and my wife and I have stayed in many places via Airbnb over the past few years. Alison's place was wonderful, homey and clean. The views were beautiful, and the landscaping was outstanding. We had a nice time just walking around the yard and catching butterflies with our girls. Alison was easy to contact and responded quickly. We arrived late in the evening, and she left the porch light on for us and even breakfast in the fridge so we wouldn't have to worry about it in the morning. The bed in the master bedroom was comfortable - maybe even more so than our own at home! The shower was also great. If I had to give one suggestion - it would be to add an electric kettle for tea. We hope to be back soon - thank you Alison!

Nutzerprofil von Eduardo
April 2017
She is an amazing host. She helped me through out the whole process always answer my questions I had before and during the trip. She kept in touch made sure we were okay and gave us pointers on where to go while we were here. I would stay at her place again. The place is amazing great view and very peaceful!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
April 2017
The place was everything we had hoped. The pond was stocked with fish which was a pleasant surprise. I would recommend this place to anyone. We will definitely be coming back.
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Antwort von Alison:
I am so happy that Michael's children were able to catch some fish and enjoy some of the things my children loved about growing up there! Looking forward to the possibility of having Michael and his extended family stay on the entire property for their family gathering next year.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Cristian
März 2017
Ottimo livello qualità prezzo.... da usarsi come base per spostamenti sulla costa ovest della florida

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Naples, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Alison

A city girl really, but love a little space around me. I'm from the Boston area and have been living in Naples since 1991. I love gardening, animals and living by the water! I raised 3 children on this property. My active family was in heaven after living in gated communities. Now I'm an empty nester and have just completed a little house that's just the right size for my lifestyle. I enjoy playing golf, walking my westie, and I travel to New England for part of the summer. Next year I hope to visit my daughter in Spain, where she will be teaching English. I've been working as a Realtor in Naples since 2004 and always seem to have a home improvement project in the works. In January 2017 I began hosting with the guest house. I've learned a lot and received some great reviews! I love to hear how my guests were pleasantly surprised at the property and accommodations. Many of my guests asked me if I ever rent out the big house. Sounded like a great idea, so I'm making it available starting May 2017, using many of my guests suggestions, like a crib, plastic dinnerware for children, a Keurig, extra linens, and yes, a heater for the pool! It's been fun putting it all together. I'm surprised at how much fun hosting can be! It has given me the opportunity to meet great people from all over and share a special property I love!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte