Second double room
The Heart of East Oxford 2 beds
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I'm Emily and I live in a peaceful apartment on my favourite street in Oxford. It's a short walk to the centre and close to the river. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and groups. See as well my Private Room listing for up to 2 people.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No parties or events
No smoking


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
9 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eva Maria
Juli 2017
Que haya mejor comunicación con el anfitrión.
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Antwort von Emily:
The review you have left is completely untrue and uncalled for. We communicated with over 10 detailed messages before your arrival and I had arranged various people to be here including giving you another persons phone number for check in as I knew I would be on a flight. I had a person on call for you with a key from 6pm, the time you said you were arriving, in case you couldn't use the key safe (incidentally only 3 people out of 70 guests haven't been able to use it). Even though you arrived at 8pm, they were still able to come straight to you. I cannot be held responsible for you not being able to use their telephone number and having to call Airbnb, who were obviously able to use the number I gave. All the information about check in is also on my page. There was someone available 24/7, either me, my friend, or my sister. The labels and information I leave around the home are more than most commercial businesses, and I am always available. I have rented holidays homes myself for twice the price with less support. You even wrote that you would be completely fine and didn't need my help. As for the comments on the cleanliness, I know for a fact the place was absolutely spotless and immaculate before I left because I spent a lot of time making it perfect. The carpets were also professionally cleaned less than 3 months ago. The sofa is brand new as is the shower. Same with the kitchen. If you want something better, I suggest Malmaison hotel suite at more than 5 times the price. If you needed translation from English, I would have helped with that too. I really care about this and making sure people are happy in my home. Scoring the way you did was completely unfair and exaggerated.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Mai 2017
I loved staying in this apartment! It was comfortable and clean, and it felt like home to me. The location was perfect, with a pub, a cafe, and a grocery very close by. It is also a short walk to a bus stop, which connected me to everywhere I wanted to go. I enjoyed having a full kitchen. My daughter stayed with me for a few days when I was in Oxford, and she loved the apartment too. My host was very helpful throughout my visit. I will definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Jules
April 2017
Such a great part of Oxford to stay in - so convenient for the bus into town, quiet at night and lots of fab places to eat around the corner. Emily's little flat is very homely and the beds comfortable. Emily was very responsive on text when we had a question or two, though we didn't actually meet her in person.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 54 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oxford, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Emily

I've lived in Oxford 10 years and love the city. I like to travel, run by the river and eat out. I'm keen to welcome people into my home to enjoy all the amazing city of Oxford has to offer. I work at the University and cycle in every day past the dreaming spires.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte