jardin avec tables, chaises, barbecuejardin
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Accueillant, pratique et calme l'appartement est chaleureux.
Je ferai de mon mieux pour que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous

Der Wohnraum

Nice and cozy apartment 'T4 of 85 m2 with a yard (barbecue and garden furniture) in a very quiet and pleasant neighborhood.
Great location, close to all facilities and 2 mins from Lille device (exit 4 - CHR)

2 private bedrooms available

The common (shared with me most of the time;-)
- Fully equipped kitchen (stove, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer ...)a living room with TV and DVD player
- Bathroom with bath and storage space for guests
- Linens provided
- Towels provided if necessary
- Wifi connection included during the stay

Close to everything: (there are many restaurants and shops nearby)
- Bus (2min)
- Metro (Cormontaigne station at 5min)
- Supermarket (5 min)
- Borne "v'lille" at 2min
- free Parking on the street
- Wazemmes market 10min walk, much room for 25min
- City center 15min walking
- Catholic University 15min walking

Lille is a city full of vitality where you can visit its main square, the old town, stroll the market wazemmes Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday or have dinner in one of the famous taverns. It is also a strategic place to visit Arras, the Opal Coast, Flanders, Bruges (45min drive), Ghent (30min) or Brussels.

I'd be happy to help you during your stay in the chti's country :-)

Zugang für Gäste

Cuisine équipée, salle de bain, salon salle à manger, wifi etc..


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- respecter le lieu et les choses, laisser l'appartement comme vous l'avez trouvé
- ne pas faire de gaspillage d'eau, d'électricité
- ranger après utilisation de la cuisine, participer aux tâches ménagères communes (rangements lave vaisselle, aspirateur, lavage du sol, sortir les poubelles...)
- fermer la porte à clé lorsque vous êtes dans l'appartement
- trier les poubelles (recyclable dans la poubelle en inox et non recyclable: dans un sac type auchan, sous le bar à côté de la poubelle) et les sortir dans le local prévu (en sortant de l'immeuble, la porte sur la gauche, les clés sont accrochées à l'entrée)
- ne pas faire de bruit après 22h

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


- Respetar el lugar y las cosas, dejar el apartamento como lo encontró
- No hacer ruido después de las 22h
- No desperdiciar el agua, la electricidad
- Participar en las tareas comunes de la casa
- Cerrar la puerta con llave cuando se encuentra en el apartamento
- Clasificar la basura (reciclable y no reciclable) y echarlas en el local previsto (al salir del edificio, la puerta a la izquierda)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

- Respect the place and things, leave the apartment as you found it
- Do not make any noise after 22h
- Do not waste water, electricity
- Help with household chores common
- Lock the door when you are in the apartment
- Sort the garbage (recyclable: inox bin, non-recyclable: under the bar, in a plastic bag )


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

61 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julien
Dezember 2016
Incontournable ! Le meilleur accueil Airbnb que l'on ai reçu. Cecilia est vraiment quelqu'un de très sympathique et le logement est très agréable à vivre.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Oktober 2016
Cécilia m'a très bien accueillis. La maison où elle habite est très agréable et reposante. Cécilia est une personne qui aime partager et très à l'écoute. Merci beaucoup. Je recommande ce logement!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Juni 2016
From the minute we arrived at the flat we instantly felt like we were at home. Cécillia was very welcoming and was able to speak English ( which is great as myself and my Friend had no French at all ) the location of the flat was perfect! Close to the city, shops and the metro! If I know anyone going to Lille I would 100% recommend Cécillia home. If I ever return to Lille I will be staying here again!

Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2016
Our stay was wonderful. The accommodation is situated in a very quiet suburb surprisingly close to the city centre. It's a short journey on the metro. There are shops nearby so we were able to buy provisions and we had full use of the kitchen. We're not sure about local restaurants as you can be in the city centre within 15 minutes so we didn't look nearby. The apartment was roomy and clean and our room was fine. Cecilia made us very welcome from the minute we arrived and she is so friendly and helpful. She is also multi lingual which is helpful as we don't speak French. If we return to Lille, we will be looking to stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
Juni 2016
Was Quite lovely to feel welcome. She was Nice and Organized all Necessaires that we will have everything we Need to have. A bakery was not far away, You can go by feet into the Center but its about 1,5-2 km. We would come back. Thanks For your welcome and your Open minded beeing

Nutzerprofil von Nada
April 2016
Cécilia's house is very cute and lovely, i felt like i'was in sweet dream

Nutzerprofil von Mehdi-Pierre
April 2016
Superbe expérience chez Cécilia. Sourire et sens de l'accueil sont les maîtres mots de cette maison. Je m'y suis tout de suite senti chez moi et même si je n'ai pas beaucoup été présent et que mon séjour fut court, Cécilia m'a mis à l'aise en m'accueillant comme un véritable colocataire. Merci encore, j'ai adoré.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lille, FrankreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Cécilia

I'm a smily, open minded and sociable girl who likes travelling over the world. I'm dynamic and always positive. I love sharing experiences, meeting new people and speaking a lot of languages. I'm spanish teacher and I speak portuguese too.

To share a word on why I am using Airbnb, it first started because I wanted to make some money to help me to pay some windows :-( But I realized it was much more than that! Every person who stayed at my place was awesome! People always have interesting stories to share and I love to share tips on the city, which is always useful when you are coming here for the first time.

Which brings the second reason I am hosting people: I love to help! I feel that going to someone's place is much more meaningful than staying in a hotel.

It gives you the real taste of the city and I simply want to be a part of that. :)

I'll do my best to help you during your stay.

Welcome to the Chti's country!

Welcome to my life, Welcome to my house :-)

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte