YH6/3-Berna BX1|New Cozy Apartment Design
YH6/3-Berna BX1|New Cozy Apartment Design
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartamento de alquiler temporal: mínimo 1 mes (32 días) hasta 11 meses en Sant Gervasi.
Alquiler de temporada. NO TURÍSTICO!
Magnífico apartamento en Barcelona totalmente reformado para entrar a vivir, todos los muebles y electrodomésticos a estrenar, luminoso, acabados alta calidad.

Der Wohnraum

Estupendo apartamento situado en una de las mejores zonas de Barcelona totalmente reformado y equipado con todo necesario para entrar a vivir, todos los muebles y electrodomésticos a estrenar, luminoso, tranquilo. Consta de de 2 dormitorios - un dormitorio doble y uno individual. Aparte hay una habitación de estar-estudio con salida al patio. Dos baños. Apto para vivir 3-4 personas.
Dispone de todas las comodidades para entrar a vivir: todos electrodomésticos, Menaje, TV, Internet por fibra óptica, AC.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Estamos disponibles por telefono y mail .
Disponemos de un servicio exclusivo de atención a los huéspedes, donde les acompañamos y estamos a su disposición durante su estancia.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Entradas después de las 21h. Coste adicional: 40€
Entradas después de las 24h. Coste adicional: 70€


Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 150 €
Kaution 300 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00


31 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Yemi
Juni 2017
Amazing flat, Amazing location, Amazing value and Amazing lady.

Nutzerprofil von Rogier
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Irina
März 2017
The flat is well equipped and location is good. This is only two positive things about this flat. Regarding everything else we had the worst experience with Natalia I have ever had on Airbnb. First , when we arrived she wanted to charge us €40 cash because we came near 9pm. That is against Airbnb policy, so I am surprised they still have not paid attention to this host. Secondly, we had problem with hot water , it stopped working for almost the whole day and they fixed it only on the evening, so we could not even take shower, other day electricity stopped working and because of this water, wifi stopped working, too. We messaged Natalia and she offered us to fix it by ourselves following her instructions via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) , she moaned that the electricity guy lived outside the city and it was long way for him, we insisted him to come and fix it because we could not do anything in the flat without electricity. To make it clear he took apart electricity box and did there something inside using his professional instruments. So it was not possible for someone without special skills and equipment fixed it. Next there was mould on walls in the first room and small insects because of it and because the flat is on the ground floor. The flat is located on the ground floor and it reminds more a place for a shop or restaurant than a flat. You can hear everything from outside, every step on the main ladder and every talk. Also the flat is very stuffy because there is lack of windows as obviously it is not supposed to be a living flat. One day a heater in the bathroom flooded and it was big puddle in our bathroom every hour which I had to clean, I asked to fix it and it took 1 week for them to ask someone to come and fix it. The last thing when we left the flat she sent us a picture where obviously were finger prints on the wall ( the flat was right after decoration and someone left finger prints when the wall was wet ) and she said we punch the wall with a fist and that's why there are few holes on the wall. Have you ever met anyone who can punch a wall and made there holes ( apart of Superman ) ? That was laughable and she wanted us to pay €200 for this without any confirmation of her words. I would never recommend to stay in this flat because she is desperate for money and she will try to charge you extra and she will find an excuse how to do it. I stayed many times using Airbnb but all my previous experience was positive apart of this embarrassing one.
Nutzerprofil von Natalia
Antwort von Natalia:
Dear Irina &Ben, Thanks for your feedback, I appreciate it. I was surprised by your opinion since I have always tried to put my best to serve you as our guests and to fix anything you were complained, I have communicated promptly, answered all your questions. I'm sorry you had a bad experience with me and would like to clear some aspects of your review: 1. Late Check-in fee of 40EUR: it states clearly in the description of the apartment. When you booked the apartment, you have agreed with conditions. Apart of that you refused to pay this fee. 2. Electricity: You´ve got the electricity back in 35 min since you first contacted me through messenger. I never asked you to fix it yourself, just to unplug the appliances. Not a hard work to do. And your husband was quite rude to me. 3. Hot water: was fixed in 3hours since you gave me a notice. 4. Heater flood: our plumber stopped by in four occasions, but you have never been at home/open the door. All these are set-up problems. The apartment is brand new and it can occur. Now these issues are completely solved, the water works perfectly, the walls are repaired and there is no mould, neither insects. All our apartments have licences and permissions from the City Hall and of course Certificate of Occupancy. All our apartments are very well equipped and clean. In regards of the charge of 200EUR you know perfectly well that your husband struck the wall and left it marked. I have photos and I have informed Airbnb. We had to repair the wall because your damage. No problem, it´s already fixed, but do not tell me it's the builder's fault. I run a successful company that owns 37 flats, I´m a longtime Airbnb host and believe me, we are not desperate for money. We have hosted many people and, as you can see, obtained very good reviews. We treat well our hosts, respect them and comfort them. And, al last, you husband was threating us to be removed from this portal by his friend - CEO of AIRBNB was childish. To be honest, it is a pity to receive this kind of review.
März 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 56 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Barcelona, SpanienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Natalia

Seria, Responsable, Honesta

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte