front entrance living room (sorry for the baby things pictured, we have a 10month old)
Vibrant Yellow, Casa Miraflores
Vibrant Yellow, Casa Miraflores
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is in the heart of Miraflores, the oldest colonia on Isla Mujeres. We crafted the house into two separate sections, split by a courtyard - the front section is complete with a living room, kitchen, dining room & half bath. Also, it can accommodate 2 hammocks for sleeping in the traditional Mexican style. The back section is the bedroom with a full bathroom - created for privacy & relaxation. The entire house is full of natural light, an open floor plan, large windows & sliding doors throughout to let the Caribbean winds fill the home.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–18:00
Check-out bis 00:00

Smoking is allowed outside in the courtyard or the front porch.

We have a rescue dog that will show up from time to time (your typical rescue here), he knows the streets, but also knows this is his home. Please put out some food and water for Coco Loco. He knows how to open our front gate, so please don't latch it.

We have a small ATV you are allowed to use for transportation, all we ask is you leave your trip with our gas tank filled (cost is around $60 pesos to fill).

Be respectful of our neighbors, we have worked hard to assimilate into Mexico and we love our home/neighborhood.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

Grew up in East Tennessee, completed my BSN from Belmont University in Nashville, Tennessee. My husband and I moved to Mexico right after I graduated nursing school, started building our dream home and dream life here in Isla Mujeres. We have a beautiful little girl that was born here and we plan to stay for a long, long time. My husband is a rescue diver with multiple other diving specialties and I am a Registered Nurse working at the local clinic across from Chedraui (the supermarket here).

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte