main bedroom with private bath
Countryside Charm!!!❤
Gastgeber: Dana
Dana ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private2 bedrooms and bath with exercise room and Wi-Fi peace and quiet and beautiful views. Beautiful view of the Rocky Mountains and Pikes Peak . Tourist locations within 30 to 45 minutes. snow skiing is within two hours away!!

Der Wohnraum

Washer and dryer available baby bed and swing available

Zugang für Gäste

Mini refrigerator and microwave coffee pot laundry room available and exercise room I have two bedrooms that can accommodate four people also have a sleeping pack baby bed with toys and changing table

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as least interaction as they would like and feel comfortable with breakfast is available with coffee hot tea bagels or muffins there's also a wonderful little family owned Restaurant. 10 minutes away

Weitere wichtige Infos

Dogs are welcome also wanted to let the visitors know that there is there are dogs on premises and my dogs do live in my house have 3 Labrador Retrievers a black name Ghirardelli a chocolate name Hershey and a yellow lab named Bella they are part of our family and live here on the premises


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–00:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Only Rule I have is to be respectful to me and our family if for some reason you were running late and can't be here in the time that you have told me please let me know so I will know that you are okay and safe and are going to be here at a later time versus 6 o'clock in the afternoon as no we won't be there till midnight there will be no drugs allowed on the premises

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von June
September 2017
The country side view is beautiful. Great Hospitality. Very quiet place. Coffee and fruits are nice. Good kitchen.

Nutzerprofil von JaniceJanice ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Dana's house was a perfect place for Charlie dog to run around with her two dogs. The guest bedrooms are way on one side of her home while her suite is way on the other to its easy to feel a great sense of privacy. The room is well appointed with plenty of empty closet space, drawers, coffee service and a comfy bed. It was great waking up in the morning and looking out the window at a pair of horses grazing across the way! I appreciated the 'en suite' bathroom which connects to the other guest room as well. The kitchen with great "belly up to the counter" bar was easy to use and I cooked there many nights. Dana went out of her way to make space in her fridge and freezer for my goodies. There was always a fresh pot of coffee in the morning and muffins, fruit, and other breakfast offerings. The living room is also very well suited for guests to hang out or watch tv. While it was just Charlie dog and myself, I can see how her space would be ideal for couples or families traveling together. Dana went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and has done a great job or organizing her space and her home around her new business opportunity of sharing it with guests.

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Juli 2017
The owner went out of her way to be of help to us during our stay. We loved the quiet, the freedom to come and go, and the privacy in the country outdoor setting. The fresh fruit was delicious each morning.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Peyton, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Dana

I Love the outdoors swimming hiking horseback riding My favorite vacationing spots are Italy and Alaska. my favorite snacks on vacation or chocolate covered strawberries and a fine glass of wine! Good Italian meal surrounded with friends and family . We are retired Air Force family that have traveled the world. Decided to retire in Colorado Springs because I love the mountains and the fact that it's Sunshine almost 300 days out of a year. If you come to visit us you will be treated like family or a dear friend. Love to have you come and visit Colorado! My motto Is to Treat people as you would be like to be treated! Dogs and horses are welcome at our house!! I raise Labrador Retrievers we donate 1 a year to the Wounded Warriors Foundation as a service dog!! Although we've been stationed in Italy 6years still my favorite food is authentic Mexican food we have a couple of wonderful restaurants here in town that serve amazing a Mexican food Amanda fondant which is over on the west side of town in Old Colorado City and then we have one right here in Falcon that is excellent and is runed by and family own!

Sprachen: English, Español, 日本語, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte