Zu Inhalten springen
With the window onto Hull StAnd theres a small walk-in closet
Cozy room in 4 BR Brooklyn Brownstone house -
Cozy room in 4 BR Brooklyn Brownstone house -
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Fulton Street, J train, L train and the C train
Relatively close to all the sites of the Bushwick Art Scene that is making Brooklyn so hot-right-now
The Muse Circus school is about 8 blocks away. You’ll love my place because of The sheer Brooklyn-ness of it all.

Der Wohnraum

Its a cool place that a lot of people cant believe has so much. I live with 2 guys - Ed and Santos. Lawyer and a PA in the movies. Its on the exact cusp between the following neighborhoods; Bushwick, East New York and Bed-Stuy and its juxtaposed between the cool spots. I have a bike - if you sign something saying you'll replace it if lost then you can use it, but it'll be cooooold in January!

Zugang für Gäste

You can access most of it

Interaktion mit Gästen

No me I am away but my roommates will help you and I'm gonna give them some of the rent money. They like to hang out

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Preise
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 10:00 bis 23:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Abdullah
April 2017
You will find nice guys in this house, they are so friendly and gentlemen

Nutzerprofil von Charlie
Dezember 2016
Great private room and crazy close to the subway line! The guys were very easy going and not at all phased by my coming in late. They were very available if I had any questions and super relaxed.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Chris

I am originally from Scotland and have lived in the States for over twenty years. My wife is originally from Minnesota and has lived in NYC for five years. We have been married for two years! We speak some Spanish but other than that English and hand gestures! We own a business together and travel frequently. We go home to the UK once a year and also like to stay with family and friends in Spain, Italy, Greece, Germany, and Australia! We travel for business within the states frequently and Europe usually once a year. Still! We are home often enough to receive overnight guests a lot of the time. When we aren't we get a friend to cat sit our two cats or a sub letter to stay here and take care of our cats while renting our apartment for a reduced rate! Our place is beautiful. Two levels with a balcony on the first floor and a roof terrace on the second floor. We have a view of the entire skyline of Manhattan and also the Statue of Liberty in the bay. The first floor is a living room, kitchen, bathroom, laundry, balcony, and office with a desk and fold out sofa bed. The second floor is an open master bedroom with a roof terrace through a sliding glass door. We like to cook, watch documentaries, and go to art events. Our work is in the entertainment and art world so we have fairly exciting lives outside the house and fairly relaxed lives inside the house!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte