Queen sized bed and spacious deskEn-suite bathroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The neighborhood is residential: 3 min walk to bus 125..to DT in 23 mins. House make up; 4 int't students, 2 working Americans depending on the months. Bonus if you are: Marketing, Sales, Restaurant, Entrepreneurial type. I'd like to encourage my guests to feel free to chat the others. No shoes in house, no food in room. The space has 1 queen sized bed and one mattress that can be placed on the floor. Please provide your time of arrival to the house. Self check in/ check out is possible.

Der Wohnraum

*Please send me the 'special word' so I know you have read the House Manual. It is very important so that I can ensure your comfort.

I am an avid dancer so there are photos of dancers. There is a nice Chinese scroll which I have yet to translate. Help me translate it? The bed is queen sized and the bathroom is divided. One person can use the shower privately, while the other can use wash basin.
There are international students living on the property, as well, so very fun. Grab a game board like Scrabble and you may find yourself learning some new words.
The house manager is very nice. Feel free to ask questions.
The bathroom has a bathtub mistakenly installed by previously owners. It is too big: It uses all the water in the already big water heater. So please use the shower.

Zugang für Gäste

--Feel free to use the upstairs living room, dining area.
--The top shelf in the refrigerator is your space.
--Feel free to use the microwave, toaster and coffee and hot water maker. --Kindly refrain from cooking.
--For $5 fee you can use the washer/dryer.
--When leaving please feel free to leave the key in the key box so to reduce chances of loosing the key.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to greet you. My work schedule determines how much time I have. I am an avid dancer (salsa/Arg Tango) so if you are up for that It won't take much to persuade me to see you at the dance place.
On some days I am available to show you the view from the 75th floor of Columbia Center. It's free to you as I am a member and the coffee/tea and pastries (if we get there early enough) are on me.

Weitere wichtige Infos

--Kindly throw away your own trash; bins are just outside the house. If you stay longer than 5 days, kindly lend a hand with wiping down the counters/table if you use the those shared areas.
--No smoking on property.
--Do send your flight/boat/etc arrival details and also what time you think you would like to check in


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 87
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Wochenendpreis: 39 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- No shoes in the house please
- Washer/dryer usage from 8am to 10pm.
- Please take out your trash daily; Garbage, compost and recycle bins
are just outside.
- Please take off sheets and pillow case and leave on the bed


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lina
Juni 2017
Großer Raum, großes Bad, gute Anbindung mit dem Bus. Das Haus ist sehr hellhörig, die Mitbewohner sind jedoch sehr bemüht die Ruhezeiten einzuhalten! Alles in allem eine gute Unterkunft, schade dass man nicht kochen darf.

Nutzerprofil von Yu
August 2017
Good place

Nutzerprofil von 연신
August 2017
Hi! we were so happy that we stayed your nice house !! It's SO awesome house They were so nice people include their other roommates. Thanks for everything especially fast replied to use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) massenger when we had some problem It was helpful us Thanks. Your house so nice. First of all, We could use washroom by ourselves. When I stayed the other Air bnb house, they have only one washroom, It was pretty uncomfotable I thought. But this time we colud ONLY use by ourselves What a nice ! When someone hesitate to book here cause location of house, Go Get It . It's not far from in downtown. Just 3-4 minutes by walk to bus stop, And take number 125 to go to downtown. You can go to Pike place to easily! I'll always having a good memory forever about Seattle travel. I really appreiciated that

Nutzerprofil von Kissy
August 2017
Matt and Zoza went above and beyond anything we have experienced with air bnb in the past. The place is exactly as described and clean with ample parking. Matt went out of his way to make our trip memorable. We will definitely stay here when we visit Seattle again.

Nutzerprofil von Zitely
Juli 2017
Great host, super dedicated... The place is comfortable and comes with a good size en suite bathroom. I wish the location was closer to downtown, though.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juli 2017
Great place, close to transit and very cozy feel. Other residents are nice as well. Would recommend to a friend.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juli 2017
The stay was great. Matt did a great job staying in communication making sure we were content and comfortable. Location was the only hiccup because it is a decent drive to main Seattle especially since we used Uber the whole time. But other than that it was great.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 67 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Matt

Hi fellow yogis and dancers. I came from wrestling (like judo) to dance 10 years ago. I enjoy how yoga makes me a better dancer and how dancing helps me dig deeper into yoga. I am opening my houses to like-minded people who want a nice stay while they are in Seattle. Come and enjoy The Emerald City.
I teach tango and salsa after my IT job and indulge in yoga to free my mind and re-tune my body.
I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte