The deck outside your roomExtra Coach
East Coast Bays Basement Apartment
Gastgeber: Keith
Keith ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to great views, the beach, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the views and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Shampoo
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 122 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brent
Juli 2017
Great week Many Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Nicky
Juli 2017
Keith's mum was there to welcome me. The whole booking process was a breeze. Keith replied within minutes with directions. The accommodation was appropriate for the price and my needs. I just needed somewhere in the area to have a warm shower and a nights sleep after a big tramping weekend up North.

Nutzerprofil von Brent
Juni 2017
Many Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Russell
Juni 2017
Great little basement apartment in a great location some shops close. Maria is Lovely and made me very welcome! Would not hesitate to stay again in future!

Nutzerprofil von Ana Lia
April 2017
I just love to be there! The owner is so kind, and did help me a lot! The house is very confortable and they left me alone there what was so good! It is calm, near to bus stop(easy to go to auckland centre), beach and stores. I recomend very much!!

Nutzerprofil von Lewis
Februar 2017
enjoyed ourselves - thanks - lovely mother

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Februar 2017
I didn't have the chance to meet Keith but his mother, Maria was such a gracious host. Considerate of one's privacy as well as being friendly and always eager to assist in any way. The pantry was even stocked for breakfast during my 2 week stay. It was a great introduction to my relocation to Auckland. This place is perfect if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle and like taking walks to the bays nearby. The buses to town are nearby. The room is large and opens to the garden. Would gladly recommend it to other travellers.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 68 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Keith

I am from the UK originally but have been in New Zealand for over 20 years. I am self employed in the graphic arts industry and work from home.

I like to cycle, doing races from time to time, hoping that as I get into the older and older age groups I might win one day!

I have traveled quite a bit over the years, back packing in my twenties, corporate in my thirties and beach lazing in my forties.

I have some land up north with around a thousand trees which has encouraged me to try my hand at rustic furniture making. Just about everything you see on my listing photos are my efforts.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte