Zu Inhalten springen
Master BedroomBedroom 2
Milson 3 Double Bedroom Flat in West Kensington
Milson 3 Double Bedroom Flat in West Kensington
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Geräumige moderne Wohnung über zwei Etagen mit eigenem Eingang und großem Garten. Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Straße ganz in der Nähe von Kensington Olympia und die Geschäfte und Bars der High Street Kensington
translated by Google

Spacious modern flat laid out over two floors with its own entrance and large garden. Situated on a quiet road very close to Kensington Olympia and the shops & bars of High Street Kensington

Der Wohnraum

Diese geräumige (über 1000 qm) 3 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett ist über zwei Etagen verteilt. Sie betreten den unteren Boden durch einen privaten Eingang. Das Hauptschlafzimmer hat ein eigenes Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche und das zweite und dritte Schlafzimmer blickt auf den ruhigen privaten Garten. Es gibt ein zweites Badezimmer auf der Landung mit Dusche und Bad. Das Erdgeschoss ist einer offenen Küche und Wohnzimmer mit Holzböden und einem Kamin aus Stein gewidmet.
translated by Google

This spacious (over 1000 sq.ft) 3 double bedroom flat is laid out over two floors. You enter on the lower ground through a private entrance. The master bedroom has an en suite bathroom with walk-in shower and the second and third bedrooms look over the quiet private garden. There is a second bathroom on the landing with both a shower and bath. The ground floor is dedicated to an open plan kitchen and sitting room with wood floors and a stone fireplace.

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Please no shoes in the house and respect the neighbours. Enjoy!

Stornierungen

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Liesa
Juli 2017
Super tolle Wohnung. Wir haben sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder! Alles wie beschrieben.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Oktober 2017
We used the place for a trip with two adults and two children. The three bedrooms and two bathrooms were very comfortable, as was the large sofa in the livingroom. Location conveniently located near overground and underground stations with quite a few nice restaurants in the area. I felt safe there.

Nutzerprofil von Sofia
Juli 2017
.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
November 2017
We stayed in this 2-floor flat for a week with our family of 5 (adults) during our Thanksgiving holiday. It has 3 bedrooms all on the ground level (one is very small and fits a double bed and a small chest of drawers but very adequate). The entrance to the flat is below sidewalk level but was easy to maneuver with our luggage. The flat was very clean and very comfortable. Learning the shower faucets and light switches took a day or so to master. The kitchen and living room and second bathroom are on the second floor of the flat. The stairs and landing are several step levels so you always need to hold the railing as 3 out of the 5 of us tripped at one time or other. The flat is walking distance to Olympia station. With connections to other tube lines. A quaint little corner bar/restaurant called The Bird in Hand is walking distance as well and has excellent gourmet thin crust pizza. Worth a visit. We visited in November and had both cold and milder weather. The only thing that we couldn’t control was the heat which was programmed to go on at certain times. Unfortunately it was a little too hot to sleep comfortably so some of us took turns on the couches upstairs. The couch was a great L-shaped large size. Which was a plus for us all to gather. Also there were electrical outlet adapters available in the flat if you forgot to bring one. We had our own but it’s good to know. Two hairdryers were also provided in the flat. I️ would definitely recommend this flat. We didn’t meet Rupert but we had a constant communication flow. The hosts were only a phone call or text away.

Nutzerprofil von Asmara
Oktober 2017
Beautiful and clean apartment in a nice and quiet area of Kensington and close to the overground (4min walking) and underground (13min walking). Would definitely recommend this for a stay with 6 persons.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Oktober 2017
So enjoyed my stay at Will and Rupert’s place! Will definitely choose to stay at this Airbnb next time I’m in London!

Nutzerprofil von Nan Naimah
Oktober 2017
Such a beautiful home and short walking distance to the overground station. Fits our family of 5 nicely and we had so much fun experiencing the 'local-like' living in London. Will was very responsive too when we had some trouble turning on the heater upon arrival. Truly satisfied with our accommodation :)

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Will
I live nearby and have been involved with all aspects of housing as a property developer. When not in London you will likely find me in the countryside herding sheep and working on other projects. I love meeting new people from different walks of life, but as a host I give my gue…
Antwortrate: 95%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Rupert.
Rupert
Will hilft beim Gastgeben.
Will

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte