3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dieses Studio befindet sich im Herzen von Sydney. Nur 500m zu Fuß vom Hauptbahnhof, Bushaltestellen und Minuten zu Restaurants und Geschäften. Touristen werden dieses Hotel lieben, weil es super bequem ist.Der Ort ist professionell von unserem Co-Host verwaltet, so dass Sie einen Frieden des Verstandes wissen können, dass der Ort wird gereinigt und ordentlich sein. Wenn Sie mehr Informationen über sydney möchten, fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten und wir können sogar Ihnen lokale Touren information.Perfect für Paare, Familie und Geschäftsreisende
translated by Google

This studio is located in the heart of Sydney. Only 500m walk from Central station, bus stops and minutes to restaurants and shops. Tourists will love this place because it is super convenient.The place is professionally managed by our co-host so you can have a peace of mind knowing the place will be cleaned and tidy. If you would like more information about sydney please feel free to contact us and we can even provide you local tours information.Perfect for couple, family and business traveller

Der Wohnraum

Dieser Ort ist bekannt als das Paradies der Reisenden, weil es zentral gelegen ist. Pubs und Clubs sind gleich um die Ecke. Allerdings ist es nachts nicht zu laut, denn wir sind auf Stufe 4.
translated by Google

This place is known as the travellers paradise because it is centrally located. Pubs and clubs are just around the corner. However it is not too noisy at night because we are on level 4.

Zugang für Gäste

Sie können das ganze Studio mit Küche, Essbereich, Bad etc. Bitte machen Sie sich nach Hause
translated by Google

You can use the whole studio including kitchen, dining area, bathroom etc.

Please make yourself home

Interaktion mit Gästen

Dieser Ort wird von unserem Co-Host Aaron und Janice verwaltet. Sie können Sie in vielerlei Hinsicht unterstützen. Fühlen Sie sich bitte frei, uns zu mailen.
translated by Google

This place will be managed by our co-host Aaron and Janice.

They can assist you in many ways. Please feel free to message us.


Zusätzliche Personen 34 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 103 €
Kaution 206 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 14:00

- Please empty garbage daily



3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Mulin
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Premanuj
Juli 2017
The house was fully functional and very near to central station, shops and a shopping malls nearby. Aaron was a good host and easily approachable. Recommended for family stays.

Nutzerprofil von Judy
März 2017
Good location. Supermarket just round the corner and food street is within walking distance. Train station is only about a 5 min walk.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Februar 2017
ChenYui's apartment is perfectly placed to be close by to basically everything. Conveniently located around the block from fine dining and street food, to shopping centres and public transport. The main shopping districts were only a 10-15minute walk away, which was extremely convenient for us as we liked taking in the sights. The apartment itself is cosy and the pull out sofa was perfect for when you wanted to just watch movies all night. The apartment also provided a computer so if you wanted a bigger screen to search for places to eat (etc.) it was easy and fast. We never really had any contact with ChenYui, but Aaron was very helpful and replied very fast whenever we had a question. Overall, this apartment is a lovely place, has everything you need and is a superb location for the price. Will stay here again when coming back to Sydney!

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Februar 2017
This is an excellent location at a very affordable rate. Located on a side street off a busy thoroughfare it is very quiet while still providing great access to local transportation. Located just a couple of blocks from both a bus and train central station which provides the greatest variety and convenience. Around the corner is a grocery store and numerous restaurants. Host responded quickly to questions and arranged to meet us right upon our arrival in Sydney. Overall our several day stay was excellent. The only negative was the lack of English TV options. But you are visiting Sydney, so who really cares about watching TV.

Nutzerprofil von Rosemary
Januar 2017
We had many problems in Chuen's apartment in Sydney. A day before the check out we forgot the keys inside the apartment, which was the kind of door that can only be opened form the inside, therefore, we couldn't get in the apartment to retrieve the keys.We send a message to the person who welcomed us the day before, who wasn't Chuen, because he was abroad. We tried Chuen's number, but he did not answered our calls. This happened around noon and we only got a response at 6 p.m. We did not have this person's number so we could not contact him. So, we asked for his number by message and after some time he answered us with his number. The person designated by Chuen told us that he did not have an extra key and that we could get the extra key with someone else after midnight, time he left work. As this other person was in another town 40 minutes away by train, we tried to get in contact with him, but nobody answered the phone. We got in contact again with the person that welcomed us asking for a solution, because we were really worried and it was almost night. The solution provided by him was for us to call a locksmith and pay him AU$ 150,00 and that we should pay for it. We agreed that it was our responsability, but it was Chuen's responsability to have extra keys, imagining that a problem like this could happen. We had to convince him to call the locksmith for us, because we do not know how to find this professional, since we are Brazilians and we do not know how this kind of service works in Australia.Finally, he contacted the locksmith who opened the door for us, but we had to pay. Besides this problem, that we see as very serious, on the next day as we tried to check out the person wanted to charge us for the cleaning fee, because according to Chuen the same was canceld by Airbnb when we changed our check in date in the apartment. We questioned this fee and I had to access my bank to show him my credit card bill and prove that this fee had already being paid through Airbnb. He was oriented by Chuen to insist in charging us this fee and it was very tense. The apartment is quite precarious, it was not clean and on our second day there we were left with no refrigerator because there was a short circuit and part of the apartment was with no energy. We send a message to Chuen asking for a refund on the AU$150,00 that we paid the locksmith, but he did not answered our messages and we believe Airbnb should take action. I have the receipt for the locksmith proving that I paid for it and it is attached to this message It was a horrible experience.
Nutzerprofil von ChuenYui
Antwort von ChuenYui:
Dear Rosemary "If a fellow isn't thankful for what he's got, he isn't likely to be thankful for what he's going to get." -- Frank A. Clark The first day when you arrive you were 2 hours late because your flight was delayed. That is fine because that was not your fault. But at least you should have some gratitude to someone who has been waiting for you this long without being able to contact you. I understand you may have come across many events that is not planned. However you should not be blaming that on us. These things can be easily solved by: Getting an Australian local sim card - in many events we could not contact you. We messaged you on airbnb but you were not able to check your messages when you do not have access to the internet. Remember to bring your keys - As a host of course we try to provide connivence to our guests in the event if they lock themselves out. However we are all humans, we all have to work and we do not live close to the apartment that you stay in. Hence you can not expect us to give you the key within an hour after you lock yourself out. We have provided the option to you at the time you were locked out is either wait for the keys or get a lock smith. You choose to get a lock smith and then get us to pay for it? I understand that you have a short circuit during your stay. After you left we have found out why the apartment was short circuited. It was because there were too much water above the sink. It could be caused by the wet dishes when you are washing. We paid $300 for an electrician and plumber to fix this but we will not blame you for this and will take responsibility as a host and pay for this. “Blaming others is an act of refusing to take responsibility. When a person can’t accept the fact or the reality, they blamed another person or the situation instead of taking accountability.” ― Dee Dee Artner Regards Aaron
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Fahad
Januar 2017
ChuenYui was a great host, he communicated with us regarding everything. He was helpful, caring and cooperative. I highly recommend his place for everyone.
Nutzerprofil von ChuenYui
Antwort von ChuenYui:
Fahad and his family are excellent guests. Never have any trouble and always on time. Very good communication throughout their stay. 5 star all the way.
Januar 2017

Mitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von ChuenYui
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.

Dies ist die Unterkunft von ChuenYui.
Aaron hilft beim Gastgeben.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte