living roomliving room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

very cozy cottage on 3 floors decorated with a typical french feel, 1 minute walk to the local bar/restaurant, idyllic settings with a fishing pond. Great for a romantic, relaxing getaway or a family retreat.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Normand
August 2017
endroit très calme avec des animaux autour du logement. Vacances très appréciable pour se reposer loin de tout bruit de la ville

Nutzerprofil von Nathalie
August 2017
Au 15 août nous avons passés avec un groupe d'amis un très bon séjour dans ce logement, le cadre rural nous a charmé, les extérieurs avec les terrasses, les animaux nous permettent de se dépayser. Seul bémol les équipements de cuisine trop peu développés et les éclairages extérieurs défectueux. Mais la confiance et la sympathie de la propriétaire nous font vite oublier tout cela pour ainsi profiter du séjour.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
What a great house in rural Normandy. We loved the peace and quiet atmosphere, the lovely view from the terrace across the paddock and in the morning waking up hearing nothing but the occasional rooster or turkey... The drawback of all this of course is that one should remember to bring some foodstocks on arrival, which we obviously did not (city folk beware! ) The local bakery for example shut down, so a local croissant in the morning does require quite some driving by car; but this is rather common at rural sites I'd say and not something that the nice owner could mend somehow. We also liked the internal decorations in the house, especially the rooms upstairs were very nice. And we felt very welcome because on arrival we found a nice and well appreciated 'basket' with some (local) treats. Small issue for improvement would be wifi reception within the house. (According to our teenage daughter: the reception is improving when going outside...) This issue should be taken care of by the owners as to bring the house up to modern (digital) standards. But that shouldn't be hard to do I assume. To summon it all up in a final conclusion: we hope to come back one day!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Juli 2017
The owners are friendly and pleasant to speak with.On arrival there was coffee, cookies and a bottle of wine. The house is not clean enough. Especially the kitchen and bathroom. Kitchen pots and pans are missing their lids.The extractor hood when turned on smells very greasy and is also greasy on the outside. When entering we were welcomed by a lot of fly's. On our shopping trip we bought a fly swatter and left the doors and windows closed most of the time during our stay so fly's couldn't come in. There is no coat rack (URL HIDDEN) tv was dirty. There is a washingmachine. Behind the livingroom there is a door to a terrace with picknicktable. The bedrooms upstairs are nice. The top room has a small tv. And there are towels to use. Bathroom/toilet door cannot be locked. The house has a lot of outdoor space, which is shared with the neighbours. Two small lakes, a sitting area with swimming pool. A barbeque. A swing and slide for the smaller kids. And a very large trampoline. On the paddock there is a horse, 2 donkeys and 2 sheep. The kids where aloud to fead the sheep every evening and enjoyed this. Our kids, 8 and 11 years old had lots of fun outside. Really really great !!!! The WiFi wasn't working. It took 4 days to fix it.
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Antwort von Julie:
Iam totally stunned by this review; on arrival you said how lovely the house was the only problem you mentioned was that you could not get onto the internet which we helped you with, Is it usual to give someone a thankyou present if you are not happy with your accommodation. Very Strange .......
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hendy
Juli 2017
Maison très agréable, notamment son adorable terrasse pour des moments très tranquilles, apaisants, avec une superbe vue. Super séjour ;)

Nutzerprofil von Rasmus
Juli 2017
Super place for a family!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Mai 2017
merveilleux endroit proche de la nature

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sept-Frères, FrankreichMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Julie.
Julie
Alexandra hilft beim Gastgeben.
Alexandra
Ähnliche Unterkünfte