Private Room with Loft Bed (Current room setting)Private Room with Loft Bed (Current room setting)
Studio-like Double Bedroom@HK Island
Gastgeber: Zachary Siu-Kan
Zachary Siu-Kan ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A spacious studio-like bedroom with a 135cmX190cm double loft bed. Shared bathroom and kitchen. Perfect for 1-2 persons.

LGBT friendly.

Simple breakfast and coffee and tea are included.

(I only rent this room out when I'm out of town.)

Der Wohnraum

A private double loft bedroom with 135cmX190cm mattress is perfect to 1-2 persons. In the room, it's with air-conditioning, reading lamp and writing area. Clean towels, linen and blanket are provided. Free coffee and tea is available at anytime.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use my full-equipped kitchen with designated cookware. I have everything you need in the kitchen, including basic herbs and spices, different utensils, stoves, ovens, and refrigerator .

Shared Bathroom with basic toilette is available 24/7.

Living room is for relaxing and eating.

Use of Washing and Drying Machine is charged separately for HKD$40 each load. (Free 1 times for visitors staying longer than 5 nights.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I work freelance. That means I have flexible working hours, we need to arrange the time of arrival and check-out in advance.

I may also have to teach piano at home in daytime sometime but I would not be early morning or late evening.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Trockner
Frühstück
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 89 €
Wochenendpreis 37 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- No shoes in the apartment. No eating and drinking inside the bedroom, you can do it either in the kitchen or living room. Smoking is strictly inside the kitchen. Cleanness is important. Wash your dishes after enjoying your food. (I will not do your mother's job.)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom, Living room and Kitchen.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shih-Yuan
April 2017
Zach's place is very clean and cozy. MTR station is within 5 mins walk, and bus, tram station could be easily found on King's Road. Shops, restaurants and supermarkets are plenty around the building complex. Although we didn't really meet Zach during our stay, but he still helped us a lot through messages. We really appreciate his kindness. This is definitely a good place to choose if you want to visit Hong Kong.

Nutzerprofil von Daisy
März 2017
The apartment is very small but cosy and so clean! Really enjoyed our stay and Zack was such a great host, he responded fast and check in/out was easy and our flight was at 10pm so he let us keep our bags at the apartment until needed. Many thanks!!!

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Februar 2017
This was my first time using Airbnb so I didn't know exactly what to expect. But after staying at Zacharys' apartment I couldn't of asked for better communication, facilities and help along the way. Zachary was an excellent host for me, and I fully beleive he has set such a high standard for airbnb hosts. The apartment was absolutely spotless! And everything that I needed was clearly there for me. On my next visit to Hong Kong I will be contacting Zachary once again for a room in his apartment...that's for sure!! Thanks Zach!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 193 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
HongkongMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Zachary Siu-Kan

I'm Zack WONG, coffee addict, working as a freelance musician mainly for piano and classical singing teaching. Born and grew up in Hong Kong, have been living in city area for 10 years on my own with my pianos.

As a classical trained musician, I love piano playing. I own one grand piano and one upright piano in my living room where can hold some small music functions with my friends at my home. Also I have a large number of CD collections.

Despite all, I'm an experienced solo traveller as well. My travel destinations are usually Europe. I always try to explore the cities' local side which is not about tourist attractions but more about the soul of the city. (I believe each city has its soul hidden in somewhere among local people.) Among all places I've visited, Berlin, Brussels and Paris are still on my top list to re-visit.

Countries I've visited:
United Kingdom, France, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Croatia, Serbia, Japan, Malaysia, China, Singapore, Macau, Taiwan, Thailand, Indonesia.

I also love to explore different musical destinations and concert halls in different cities.

Cooking is my another interest apart from music and traveling. Mostly central European food, I knead my own bread, brew my own espresso. Sharing food with my friends is always enjoyable.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte