Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Therr are two twin bed has a pillow top sheet covered by a warm and fuzzy brown and blue comforter. The room is the master bedroom so it's bigger than what the pitcures show. The thrid bed if added is a full size air mattress that can fit two comfortablely. The air mattress sits pretty high of the ground. My place is only 10 mins from Columbus and 2 mins from 270 and 71! Im 20 mins from the airport. I'm 16 mins from the Ohio expo/ State Fair. You will also have front door parking.

Der Wohnraum

If you show me a military ID upon your arrival I'll give you a 20% discount up to 5 days.
I have two cats. They are afarid of guests at first they will warm up. Let them come to you. Please DO NOT mistreat my cats or you will be booted out! Thanks:) Also they are cats and they do shed. I do my best to keep up with the hair
Wifi: Sam's Place
Password: Blessed1

Zugang für Gäste

There is a laundromat right across the street. I believe it's $2 to wash & .25 to dry for 6 minutes.
Wifi: Sam's place
Password: Blessed1

Interaktion mit Gästen

I normally work a very constant work schedule. Tuesday-Friday 3pm to 1:30am. So you'll see on my off days and I'm more than happy to interact as much or as little as you like.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Most of my guess tend to extend their stay! I'm more than happy to accept. I would appreciate it if you decide to extend your stay to do it officially ASAP on airbnb because I have it set to allow my guests to book instantly. I do hate canceling and prefer to do so as little as possible. Thanks in advance!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenendpreis: 25 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

-No alcohol.
-No guests unless we've come to an agreement.
-Do not mistreat my cats.
-Show respect. :)
- I just recently had a professional carpet cleaning company deep clean the bathroom floors and the living room. Please take shoes off upon entry of the home.
-No shoes on the carpet.
Thanks


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
August 2017
We loved our stay with Samantha. She was super friendly and helpful during our stay, but also gave us our space. Samantha was kind enough to provide us a book of recommendations of what to eat and do in the area. She also has two ADORABLE and FRIENDLY cats.

Nutzerprofil von Logan
Juli 2017
Great place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Dee
Juli 2017
Positives - affordable, convenient to where we were heading, nice host, friendly cats. Areas for improvement - would have been nice to have a locked front door and/or locked bedroom door; would have appreciated communication about host having friends over late night/early morning.

Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
Juli 2017
Samantha was very welcoming and flexible with our check in. She also offered 4 of us to have a homemade dinner with her which is beyond generous.

Nutzerprofil von Jake
Juli 2017
Great place for the price. Central. Comfortable. The cats were nice. Samantha was accommodating to us checking in late.

Nutzerprofil von Aj
Juli 2017
Samantha was very nice. We had excellent communication and she was very accommodating. Her cats are extremely friendly & cute!

Nutzerprofil von Avril
Juli 2017
Samantha's place was conveniently located and was accommodating for our stay. Everything was clean, as described and welcoming.

Grove City, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Samantha

I love to travel! I haven't gone to many places yet but that will change soon! I love hearing about other people's adventures too. Iceland is the first trip I plan to take. My favorite movie would be Spirited Away and Mulan. My favorite food is any thing Italian. My favorite book would have to be Rich Dad Poor Dad.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte