Living RoomFuton and door to closet with mattress on floor
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The Village has family-friendly activities and great food. You can walk to the Roma and Family Diner. The State Park offers hiking and water craft rentals. Near Baseball Hall of Fame, Brewery Ommegang, and baseball camps in Oneonta (15 min) and Milford (40 min).
This is a clean, neat home built in 1930, the house has hardwood floors, plenty of yard space and a nearby creek. An ice cream parlor is across the street! Guests may share the kitchen and there's an empty shelf in the refrigerator.

Der Wohnraum

A large room with a comfortable futon and a single bed, there is also room for two people to sleep in the closets on a mattress or an air mattress (a Harry Potter experience). There is a desk, chair, clothes rack for towels, and an air conditioner if needed. A clean, sanitized pack 'n play is available for infants.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire home is open to guests including the kitchen, screened-in porch and back yard. A small sewing room is off limits to guests.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch, 1 Luftmatratze, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Please remove shoes at the entrance. No firearms. A pack 'n play is available for infants.
- Quiet hours from 10 pm until 6 am.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kim
August 2017
Susan's house is very clean it was close to where I had to go even though I did not see her she made our stay very welcoming

Nutzerprofil von Lara
August 2017
This home is in one of the most beautiful places in the country. Susan was flexible and easy going, and the place was spotless and comfy!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
August 2017
Susan was very communcative, helpful, friendly, and open.

Nutzerprofil von Shaun
Juli 2017
We stayed here on our trip to Cooperstown, NY. We knew it was a little out of the way, but it was totally worth it. It turned out to be about a 35 minute drive from the HOF, maybe a little longer at night given reduced speed as to avoid taking out every deer in the mountains lol! The views are breathtaking and the town is quiet. The house has a lot of charm, but it's very well kept and Susan is still in the process of upgrading things. She's very nice and welcoming, you really couldn't ask for a better airbnb host! The only thing I'd like to see an improvement in is the bedding (mattress was a little on the thin side and bed kind of squeaky) and the pillows could use an upgrade. Outside of that, great spot!

Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
Juli 2017
Highly recommended! Susan is a great host and made us feel right at home. We plan on staying here next time we come to town.

Nutzerprofil von Bala
Juni 2017
Great place. Very affordable. Clean place. Comfortable place to relax. Great host. 5 star rating is a must for Susan.

Nutzerprofil von Jaclyn
Juni 2017
Our stay was great. Susan is an accommodating and welcoming host. The house was super clean and quiet, and we felt comfortable staying in our room. Thanks, Susan!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 157 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Morris, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Susan

I am a retired school psychologist and writing professor, active in my community, and self-employed at Amazing Alterations. I like to paint, carve, cook, garden, play cello, and spoil my grandchildren.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte