Your rom with a view
Parramatta River View. Bliss & Comfort awaits you
Parramatta River View. Bliss & Comfort awaits you
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fantastic brand new riverside apartment. Its set right on the water, with a huge balcony with green areas & cycling paths nearby. Close to the Parramatta Interchange via bus in 8 mins. Walk it in 15 minutes. Close to the Ferry Wharf, which is a 7 minute walk which takes you to Sydney city. You have your own private separate bathroom to use, with a nice deep bath. The bedroom is in a cosy area of the unit and has a wonderful view to the river and has lovely soft furnishings. Close to the Uni.

Der Wohnraum

Set right on the Parramatta river on the third floor in a nice quiet, but very accessible part of town. Queen size super comfy soft bed, with your own large seperate private bathroom.

Relaxation and peace awaits you. The apartment has a wonderful large balcony, with egg chair and futon for lazy evenings and blankets on cooler nights. Watch the river & lights at night! Heaven. Noone ever seems to want to leave my outdoor area! You can see the tops of the trees and river and watch the bird & wildlife life go by.

Your bedroom is a calm space, with good lighting and nice soft furnishings. A super comfy bed which noone wants to get out of! towels, books, magazines etc are supplied.

Zugang für Gäste

Your own key will be supplied. All communal areas are available for you to use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available daily. I do work shifts at the moment, but am still able to be contacted during the day.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Fresh towels, shampoo and conditioner are available for your comfort.

A home away from home. Soft furnishings, comfort and unobtrusive company.

I'm happy to share any information you may need, so please don't hesitate to ask me. There are some fantastic restaurants on Church street and great little bars seem to always be opening in Parramatta. You are also within a 5 minute walk to a large supermarket, fantastic Aussie pub just up the road and a couple of nice Restuarants set on the river.

Very close to the Uni (5 minute walk). Good transport links to the city (express train in 25 minutes)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 206 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 74 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

- No loud noise or music after 10pm
- No parties
- Lock door at all times
- The aircon is not on during the night time and is barely used during the day. Short ten minute bursts to reduce temperature are sufficient to drop the temperature significantly, especially during power restrictions during extreme Australian summer conditions. I do this for environmental reasons & also when the Govt restricts power usages
-Please keep blinds shut during hot days, to keep the place cool
- Please take shoes off at the front door
- No extra visitors please
- Lost keys charge of $300 for electronic key and deadlock change
- Please keep communal areas clean & tidy after use
- Be considerate during stay
- Remember this is my home :-)
- Any damages must be disclosed and dealt with/paid for during stay
Please leave the room and bathroom tidy on departure. Standard cleaning fee is included in the booking. Excess will be applied, if it has to have extra work.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sam
September 2017
Really awesome place, Bec was fantastic would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Februar 2017
Fun location with many pubs & restaurants, also fun footpaths for cycling / running / walking
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Antwort von Rebecca:
Philip, you were lovely to have around. Hope to see you again. Bec
Februar 2017

Harris Park, AustralienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca

Hi I'm Rebecca. Work full time & have a motorbike I like to get out on occasionally. I am very respectful of someones place and treat it the same as I would my own. Stayed at a few places in Europe and found it a really nice thing to do, as I was a lone traveler. My place is pretty calm and aesthetically pleasing. Comfort is the key.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte