Zu Inhalten springen
Master bedroomMaster bedroom
Big Bedroom / En-suite / Pool in Lovely Apartment
Big Bedroom / En-suite / Pool in Lovely Apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large bedroom with en-suite in a lovely 2-storey apartment. Clean and welcoming - perfect for your stay in Sydney over Easter.

Der Wohnraum

The house is kept in a clean, tidy condition. The entire ground floor is all living/shared spaces including laundry with washer, dryer and toilet.

Through the back you will find the entertaining patio leading out toward the complex's large, shared 25m pool. There is 24hour access to the pool.

Upstairs are the bedrooms and other 2 bathrooms, including your en-suite. Yes, the household has 3 toilets altogether which is very rare for Sydney!

All utilities are in good working order with exception of the air-conditioner in the living room. Your bedroom however will have a pedestal fan should you need it.

Additional single mattress available on request.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire access of the house except the 2nd bedroom and upstairs bathroom (these are my lovely housemate's) and garage/storage. In your bedroom, the wardrobe will be unaccessible.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I won't be present however my housemate will be for the duration of your stay to assist where necessary.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Pool
Wesentliches

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Nadiah
Januar 2017
Great stay! Close to Grounds of Alexandria and Mike was really nice!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit April 2010
Nutzerprofil von Mike

28 year old, professional.
Daytime: beach and champagne.
Night time: dance floor and champagne.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte