Desk for your laptop and wifi requirementsA nice collection of personal art
Twin View Ponsonby Hard to Beat Location!
Twin View Ponsonby Hard to Beat Location!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Do you enjoy art? Colour? You will find it here in this warm friendly home, north facing with a view to the Waitakeres out west, and a view to the sky tower from the street. Easily the best street in Ponsonby - no exit, quiet at night, with off-street parking and minutes from famous Ponsonby Rd. Sharing with myself and son, one flatmate who lives in a separate dwelling, and two cats. Newly re-listed, but we are all well experienced with travellers, and enjoy sharing the local knowledge.

Der Wohnraum

This is a early 20th century square fronted cottage with three double bedrooms, lounge, dining and kitchen. Your room has a beautiful latex queen size mattress with cotton sheets, and a desk for those of you who might have work to do! I will provide breakfast supplies for you to choose from, and you will have a small fridge to use in the kitchen. There is one shared bathroom amongst everyone, and a second separate toilet, with deck to a secluded garden out the back. Shared off-street parking is available.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be sharing the whole house, and cooking facilities are available if needed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will respect your privacy, but equally available to chat and help out with local knowledge and recommendations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have two cats - one friendly, the other a little timid, but they are both lovely :-).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 24%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

The basics of tidying up after yourselves, if coming in late at night, to keep noise to a minimum. I prefer non-smokers, but will allow smoking outside. I will provide breakfast supplies, and you will have a small fridge to use, but no shared cooking facilities (unless prearranged). You are sharing the house with myself, my son (15) and a flatmate who lives in a seperate studio.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Diego Luis
März 2017
Jill is an excellent hostess. His house is beautiful and the neighborhood is very beautiful. We would go back.

Nutzerprofil von Steve & HirokoSteve & Hiroko ist ein Superhost.
März 2017
Jill was a caring and considerate host. She took a lot of care with the breakfasts and we had some interesting conversations on a wide variety of subjects. The house is in a great location, we walked everywhere we wanted to visit, never needing the bus which was just a block away. We'll definitely look her up if ever we pass that way again.

Nutzerprofil von Janine
Februar 2017
Amazing City, a Perfect Place and a loving Hostess! We enjoyed a beatiful Weekend in Jill's House! We will be back!

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Februar 2017
Jill's home is close to Ponsonby Road, an inviting restaurant/retail street. An easy 30 minute walk to the center and the harbor. You won't find a warmer host anywhere. Jill's home feels like your home the minutes you cross the threshold.

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Februar 2017
We had a great time at Jill's place! The great Ponsonby Road is very close with lots of really nice shops, restaurants and bars and Jill always helped us with any question. She is a very kind person and very caring as well!

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Februar 2017
We spent almost a week at Jill's and enjoyed it very much. You can't ask for a better location: while the street is quiet and residential it's very close to Ponsonby's main drag with its great food and drink options and handy to public transport. Jill's house is beautiful, cozy and colourful, making you feel at home straightaway. Breakfast was amazing, we felt very spoilt. Everyone in the house was very welcoming and open for a chat which we very much enjoyed. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von 智大
Februar 2017
Jill Thank you so much for having us. We really had a great time.

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jill

Hi. I'm a graphic designer, I love all things visual. I'm a people person and enjoy stimulating conversation and meaningful connections. I love spontaneity and humour. I love discussing ideas and uncovering truths about the world we live in. Very empathetic and sensitive to others needs, have a tendency to rescue homeless animals - enjoy being physical, tennis, swimming, table tennis, sailing when I have the opportunity. I crave the company of good people and have a wonderful bunch of great friends. I also spend a lot of time with my elderly parents and love them very dearly.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte