1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quiet single family house, safe neighborhood, with lots of parking if you have a car. The house is located near all types of restaurants and shopping as well

My place is close to public transport, the airport (7 miles), and parks. You’ll love my place because of the coziness and the location. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers

walmart, costco, shopping within 2 miles
Starbucks and McDonalds is 2 miles away
7 miles to George Mason University

free wifi access

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am very friendly and social and will be available to help answer questions when ever you need me.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Shampoo

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–18:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- no guests, No loud music, and please be tidy


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paul
März 2017
Centrally located

Nutzerprofil von Marcus
Marcus
Februar 2017
There's no desk and the bathroom is not private and continuously available. Linda was not friendly and actually complained to airbnb because i left the window cracked open during the day as the house had a terrible odior and is in need of fumigation. The house is for sale and I assume she is in some kind of crisis not really wanting guests although apparently she's in need of money.
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Antwort von Linda:
Marcus was so extremely dirty I called to complain about him to Airbnb because I am a super clean and tidy person. After Airbnb Contacted him he stopped interacting with me and was upset I had contacted Airbnb To complain about how messy and dirty he was.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Januar 2017
Linda was a great host. The area was was quiet and safe. I would definitely stay again.

Mitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Linda

I am a friendly and easy to socialize with, I enjoy talking with people and I am easy to speak with. I am a very clean person and I enjoy cooking and going out with my friends.

If you need any help, tips, suggestions I am more than happy to help, I am very warm and hospitable, I also try to to give you your own space and privacy

Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte