Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautiful 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment with balcony and lift. Located in the heart of Spitalfields, close to Shoreditch High Street, Old Street, Spitalfields Market and of course Brick Lane.

The Space - Offering my ensuite room and shared living space.

Der Wohnraum

Inviting guests to my beautiful 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom flat a few moments from Brick Lane, Shoreditch, The City and Spitalfields.

The room is kitted out to the highest spec - has its own ensuite and has plenty of storage and hanging space.

The Flat has been recently refurbished to the highest specification and is... epic by all accounts.

Lots, of natural light, very comfortable lounge and living area, fully loaded kitchen...

As of the 1st of Feb 2015 - Your ensuite bedroom has been fitted with top spec black out binds - should you wish to sleep off any jet lag.

Zugang für Gäste

WiFi is available for you to use and the kitchen is available for you to cook should you wish. There is a great lounge area for you to relax in. Yes there is 1950's bar - so feel free mix up anything you fancy. wireless TV and music System, TV in the bath too...

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm a busy photographer, Travel quite a bit - but it would be great to meet guests, maybe go out for a beer and show you some of my neighbourhood.

Happy to help you with getting around, sorting theatre tickets etc... From my experience traveling.... a little local knowledge goes along way!

Weitere wichtige Infos

TV and Stereo in the Bathrooms.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 35 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 291
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis: 134 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

House Rules:

Please no candles in the bedroom - and just don't trash the place... :)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

67 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Mai 2015
Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit in London, Jeremy ist ein sehr netter Gastgeber und in der Gegend verwurzelt, so dass er eine Menge Insidertips bereithält. Die Unterkunft ist ebenfalls bestens.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
März 2017
Jeremy's place was fantastic! Great location right by brick Lane and his home is warm and inviting. Everything was perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Januar 2017
I have stayed at around 10 different Airbnb's in London, and Jeremy's is the only one I've been to twice (and it's the best). Jeremy is a kind host, and his flat is in an amazing location. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jodi
Januar 2017
Was an amazing stay definitely recommend and definitely come back

Nutzerprofil von Justin
Dezember 2016
Jeremy was great and always accommodating. If you are looking for a place in Shoreditch - highly suggest staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Rolando
Dezember 2016
Jeremy is one of the most gracious and charismatic hosts- and people- you will meet. Great host. And great place. No complaints, rave reviews and recommendations all around. Cheers

Nutzerprofil von Adam
November 2016
If I could give Jeremy ten stars I would. This was my first Airbnb experience with a shared space and it could not have been any better. Jeremy went above and beyond to help make my trip enjoyable and easy. I can honestly say that I do not think my trip would have been as good as it was were it not for Jeremy. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks again for everything Jeremy!

Im a 28 year old Londoner living here in Shoreditch at the beating heart of London. I'm a professional photogrpaher, own/run a small but fun PR agency and am involved in lots of things to do with the local community.

The fantastic thing about my job is I get to travel a lot, which I love - and regularly use airbnb and other such sites to stay in cities across the world. Its great. I've been hosting now for nearly 2 years - and honestly - everyone i've met has been awesome.

I live a healthy-ish lifestyle. Like to swim, cycle, socialise, climb rather large mountains and enjoy life...

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte