Dining Living AreaLiving Area Sofabed
B16 Delta Sharm 2 Bed Top Floor 103m2 + Balcony
B16 Delta Sharm 2 Bed Top Floor 103m2 + Balcony
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the beach, family-friendly activities, public transport, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the location of the resort, the heated pool, the resort itself, the beautiful garden landscaping, the 9 swimming pools, the gym, the spa, the restaurants, the coffee shops, the 24hr supermarkets, the people and the staff. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

HUGE living and Dining area with doors to balcony

Zugang für Gäste

All of the apartment is yours.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in Delta Sharm so are on hand 24/7 to make your stay an enjoyable and memorable one. If you need anything at all, we are here to help you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Smoking outside - shisha pipe on balcony


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 11 €
Kaution 92 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Respect the property and its contents like it's your mother's.
Smoking outside or with window open please
Respect your neighbours and the environment, please don't be wasteful of utilities which are on a Fair Use Policy

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 2 flights of Stairs, about 20 steps
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Communal Resort Wifi is unreliable. We recommend you Rent from Us or BYO

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sharm El-Sheikh, ÄgyptenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cassandra

Between my partner Hany and myself we speak English, Arabic, Russian, Italian and some German. Hany also knows sigh language.
I am an active managing director of my company Egypt Property Ltd. I have worked in real estate for over 20 years, 11 years in Sharm El Sheikh.
I pride myself on having happy repeat guests and matching holiday home buyers to their dream home / holiday home.
Sharm el Sheikh has so much to offer people of all ages, in every way.
I am proud to live here and introduce my clients to the delights Sharm offers.
I also sponsor for our local Charity S.A.F.A - Sharm Action for Animals, they do brilliant work helping, saving and rehoming stray cats and dogs here.
I can't live without coffee, food, books, my laptop and most of all a Car!
I have many rentals all over Sharm and try hard to identify exactly what will suit guests that enquire online.
I like to ensure everyone gets the best of what Sharm has to offer by getting to know them and what they wish to take from their hard earned holidays.
Mainly, I like them to return to Sharm again and again as my guest!

Sprachen: English, Italiano, Sign Language, Ελληνικά, українська
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte