Double Room in the heart of Buenos Aires City
Double Room in the heart of Buenos Aires City
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sol, my daughter and me are passionate travelers and BA lovers.
A few years ago until now we started staying in apartments o rooms hosted by AirBnB and having always a great experience. So now is our turn to give it back!
You are going to love our place because we decided to open our very antique apartment that has just been renewed to receive you!

Der Wohnraum

It is an old apartment that has been all renewed, minimalist style. It has three bedrooms ( 2 double rooms and one single), a dining room, a TV room upstairs, a laundry where you can hand wash your clothes, a kitchen with Nespresso coffee machine, Aeroccino for the milk, a machine to squeeze oranges, an electric toaster and an oven and a classic kitchen. It has a big and confortable bathroom with bidet, shampoo, body and hand soaps and cleansing wipes. Body hand and fece towels and sheets are white.
It has a long corridor, with huge windows, that connects the rooms with the bathroom and kitchen. Air condition cold and hot in all the rooms.
There is a room that has a long table with many flyers, books and magazines and maps from this City and different touristic places in Argentina.

Zugang für Gäste

Each room has a safe box, air condition and clothes hangers.
The room with the long table has a balcony that faces the street.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As we work with tourists, do not doubt to ask as about where to go, what to order in a parrilla and all the questions you have.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Buenos Aires, ArgentinienMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Adriana

Soy de Buenos Aires, Argentina. Amo viajar, conocer otras culturas, leer, caminar. No como carnes sólo pescado. Medito hace ya muchos años. Alojo estudiantes en casa y trabajo con turistas. Hablo español e inglés.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Adriana.
Adriana
Sol hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sol

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte