Lounge room with smart TVAnother angle
Superb 1 bedroom apt in marvellous Malvern
Gastgeber: Rosie
Rosie ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright, spacious and central. My place is great for couples/solo adventurers, and business travellers. It is set amongst a beautiful leafy entrance in fabulous location. Top eateries/cafes at your doorstep plus 3 supermarkets. Immediate tram access and train to city of Melbourne in 20 minutes. Walking distance to High St Armadale with iconic bridal couture, antiques, galleries and top retailers plus high end David Jones close by. Cabrini hospital is 5 minutes away. Security with intercom

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is large with a lounge/dining area, separate kitchen, bedroom, bathroom/laundry and separate toilet. Excellent storage/shelving for clothes and cosy and inviting atmosphere.

You'll find Malvern has everything to offer you, from dining to shopping - Glenferrie Road and High Street are right at your doorstep.

MALVERN • • •
We are in the heart of Malvern close to fabulous shops including David Jones, an iconic high-end retailer in Melbourne. Food shopping -everything is on foot and at your fingertips with three supermarkets and numerous takeaways. Great cuisine from Italian eateries to Chinese/Greek/Vietnamese/Japanese and numerous cafes etc.
High Street shopping strip is a must, with Antiques, art galleries, bridal couture and high-end fashion retailers.

If you feel like a special high tea don't forget to visit Mossgreen Tearooms.

HOME AMENITIES • • •
All the furniture is brand new. Fully functional kitchen including: fridge, microwave, oven, dishwasher, sandwich maker, NutriBullet, toaster.

Pantry is stocked with essentials, including breakfast items.

Bathroom includes shower/bath, Miele washer and dryer, separate toilet, bathroom amenities; shampoo, conditioner, soap, towels.

Electronics include, large flat screen tv, Foxtel/Netflix/Stan, wifi, printer (for those using laptops, on the office desk) and split system heating/cooling.

If you have any questions or queries please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Zugang für Gäste

I will greet you upon arrival - please let me know of your arrival time through txt msg. If plans change, no worries, I am flexible.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available for contact at any time - if you have any questions or queries, please don't hesitate to msg me.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Great security with intercom entrance.

A stroll to the tram and train station - please let me know if you are travelling throughout Melbourne. We can provide Myki cards (public transport cards) on request. We kindly ask that you return them.

There is also a lovely dry cleaners /laundrette across the road if needed.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 48 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenendpreis 96 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

There is a strict no pets and no smoking in the apartment

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 flight of stairs
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - One free parking permit provided for on-street parking

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Arch
August 2017
Thank-you Rosie for my stay in your Wonderful appartment. Your warmth and kindness is amazing. The location is perfect, with plenty of restaurants and shopping. I look forward to my next stay and will recommend to all my friends and family. Kind Regards Arch
Nutzerprofil von Rosie
Antwort von Rosie:
Tks so much arch - you were the perfect guest in every way rosie
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gowrie
Juli 2017
Rosie is an amazing host. We arrived tired and cold after a long flight, her warmth and consideration was the perfect start to our stay in Melbourne. I cant thank her enough for creating a wonderful experience for guests to Melbourne. We will be back. I know anyone who stays with her will be as happy. Thank you Rosie

Malvern, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rosie

A LITTLE ABOUT ME • • •
I love connecting with people so Air b n b was made for me. I enjoy making people feel comfortable and relaxed. I am very organised and detailed. I have just completed a diploma in Positive Psychology and Wellbeing. This area interests us greatly and reflected in our home. My husband and I love travelling, experiencing new cultures, food and people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte