Bedroom.Bathroom.
Music Lovers Dream Stay 1
Gastgeber: Kate
Kate ist der Gastgeber.Kate ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I am located next to the Cotton District, in walking distance of MSU. New & fully furnished. Renters must be clean and respect the place and items within. Includes balcony (only place to smoke is outside), piano, guitars, surround sound speakers, etc. A max of two persons before up-charge.

LONG STAY?
Please send me a message with the dates of your extended stay. A discount rate will be provided; however, dates in which prices are or would be raised due to special events will not be altered.

Der Wohnraum

From the top floor balcony, you will have a picturesque view of Davis Wade Stadium, home to the Mississippi State football team. The location is a five minute walk from the historic Cotton District and a five minute drive from Downtown Starkville/Main Street.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full access to the condo except for occupied rooms. Guests can use the kitchen, living/dining room, and laundry closet.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can always be reached, whether I am in the apartment or if you need to text or call me.

Weitere wichtige Infos

During high frequency weekends, such as football game weekends or music festivals, a parking pass will be provided to the first person to book at my condo for one vehicle (I have multiple listings).If parking is unavailable in the back there is additional parking in the front (no pass needed) and parking across the street at the Mill is usually free. During normal times, there shouldn't be any issue with parking, which is located in front and/or behind the building.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

- CHECKING IN & OUT: I am very flexible with what times you can arrive and depart; however, if there are other guest(s) staying or planning on staying I will notify you and we will discuss an appropriate check out time to prevent problems.
- Smoking on balcony
- No glass, plates, cups, etc. on wood (must be on coaster)
- Clean up after yourself
- Don't feed my dog (Bella) or let her out (she is a 3.5 pound harmless mini chihuahua) :D
- Shoes off at the door

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shelby
Oktober 2017
Kate was a very gracious host with great communication and hospitality. Her condo is very nice and clean, and the location is truly the perfect spot for a game day and is walking distance to everything you need. Thanks for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Spencer
Oktober 2017
Amazing place!

Nutzerprofil von Charles
Oktober 2017
Host was awesome! Very cordial and gives suggestions. Great place to stay. Place was nice and clean. Within walking distance to campus and football stadium. Very clean

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2017
Great, new condo that is the most convenient location in Starkvegas. Kate is awesome.

Nutzerprofil von Pj
September 2017
Great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juni 2017
Nice host

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Mai 2017
Very close to MSU

Starkville, Mississippi, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von KateKate ist ein Superhost.

Hello travelers!
Here are a few things about myself:
- My life motto is "Don't judge a story by the chapter you walk in on because a life is full of unlimited possibilities".
- I am a second year PhD student at Mississippi State University.
- I have two degrees in Mathematics.
- My favorite type of food is Indian.
- I love buying candles.
- I am a lover of music, food and cooking, Grey's Anatomy, my lovely 3lb chihuahua, & modeling.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte