Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Fully furnished 5 piece master bedroom with private bathroom available for the weekly rate is 10% discount. It includes utilities. If your concern to be safe and secure this might be a right place for you. We host international students/professional who like to live family friendly home.

Zugang für Gäste

There is shared kitchen and living room with patio woodland view and extra bathroom in the living room aria.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There is coffee and tea is available for free. On the first day the owner will walk you though and after you are your own and welcome to use the kitchen and living aria for free. (Need to purchase your own Food)

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is queen size bed with one full-size bunk bed up to three persons can live comfortably but addtional $15 will cost more after 2 guest.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Kaution: 131
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 69 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charles
August 2017
Lila and her family were great hosts. They were open to talk but also respected our privacy. The room was comfortable, the neighborhood quiet, and overall, it was just peaceful being there.

Nutzerprofil von Rai
Juli 2017
This warm and welcoming home was a refuge for my father and I in town for a family funeral. The separate beds allowed a simi-private space while still being a single room charge.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Juli 2017
Lila is a warm and welcoming host with a beautiful home located within close proximity to Seattle as well as other scenic areas, such as Mt. Rainier. We found our stay to be very relaxing and enjoyable.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Juli 2017
very nice place
Nutzerprofil von Lila
Antwort von Lila:
Hi, Nick, I am sorry I was working and didn't have get a chance to say goodbye I enjoy hosting you both take care.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Duncan
Juni 2017
Comfortable quiet location at an affordable rate with a hospitable host. Value for money and a good place to explore Lynwood, Edmonds area

Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Juni 2017
Lila and her family were excellent hosts. They are very friendly and welcoming to guests. Very considerate of comfort, desires, and needs. Comfortable bed and sparkling private bathroom. Enjoyed our time and appreciate getting to know them(URL HIDDEN)
Nutzerprofil von Lila
Antwort von Lila:
Thank you, Sandy, for your kind worlds
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
Juni 2017
Lila is a very nice host and makes great chai tea. The room is large. Get to know Nugget and he'll be you friend forever.

Lynnwood, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lila

I am Originally from Nepal. I have been living in Seattle WA for last 15th years. I have 16 years of experience in Social Service and Intercultural Settings. I have been hosting international students and travelers for many years; my ability to network and connect with all kinds of people brings me satisfaction in my life. I enjoy serving people and getting to know their stories.
Note: I have small dog nugget

Sprachen: English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte