★Big Private room 35㎡♪Free Cable TV,wi-fi,bicycle♪
★Big Private room 35㎡♪Free Cable TV,wi-fi,bicycle♪
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a Romantic River view 2F Private room♪ Only 2 familys or a guest stay. 7mits from station(walk)♪ Sky Tree is 4 stations, Asakusa is 6 stations, from Narita or Haneda.(both takes 1 hour) and 1 line.very convinient place from anywhere of sight seem place. Aircon heat/cool・Full-equipped kitcken・clean linen・Private washlet toilet・bathroom with bath-tab is full equipmented. free bicycle rental ♪Unlimited wi-fi・Big shopping Mall free bus stop near by・Natural Tokyo hot springs is near house^^

Der Wohnraum

This 34㎡(large room) Very beautyful and Modern Japanese house.

1~3 guests set up theater space like private theater room

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, toilet and bath is not private space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

#WELCAME GUIDE SERVICE AROUND HOUSE (free charge) Firstday we'll show you^^

Weitere wichtige Infos

#FREE BYCILE SERVICE 〈自転車レンタル〉

#INTERNET INFORMATION (free of charge)〈無料インターネット〉
Free Wi-Fi (Unlimited).

#LAUNDRY 〈ランドリー・洗濯物〉
We have laundry near by.

#CATS SERVICE 〈レンタル キャット〉
You can reguest cat service. we have 3 cute cats. you can enjoy with cats. (one cat each day by reguest)

#GUIDE SERVICE 〈ガイド案内〉
リクエストにより東京案内します♪
We guide you Tokyo famouse spot or accept any guide reguests. If you need^^ My daughter was stayed U.S, NZ. she will guide y
ou.(good English speaker)
※ Half day〈半日〉(3~4 hours〈時間〉) 6000円
※ Full day 〈一日〉(6~7 hours〈時間〉) 9000円


#LUGGAGE SERVICE (free of charge)〈スーツケースお預かり〉
最大1週間までお預かりできます。
We can store your suitcases, bikes, etc for up to a week

#GHIBLI TICKETS, ROBOT RESTAURANT, etc〈チケット手配〉
チケット手配お手伝い出来ます^^

We can help you book various tickets.


Ausstattung
TV
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 92 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 38 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten, 4 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Ha'E
Februar 2017
Aloha everyone, well writing a review doesnt do its justice when you need to be here to feel the love and warmth that is planted in this lovely home. As soon as I arrived here I quickly wanted to write a review because Takano has been a GREAT host. She insures your stay is comfortable, she also has this welcoming smile and heart that draws you in.. Which makes the place very comfortable to be in. The moment I stepped into the house, I had felt at home. Everything is neat and clean, whatever is advertised on here is what it says to be. The bathroom to the shower, to my lovely room. It was very big , enough to house my sumotori boyfriend and I, there was actually more room then anything to where i could practice my Hula in freely and openly without being in a cramped area. The kitchen upstairs had ever possible thing i needed, so I was cheffing it up in there lol. The neighborhood was very quiet which was lovely, it would be some place id raise my children... also because the neighbors are friendly ,more friendly than the previous place i was at. The river is about less than a minute walk from the house and its like a place of zen but wear warm clothes .. alot lol. I would highly recommend this wonderful home. There goes that saying a home isnt just a home until there is someone with a kind heart and understand ,humble soul to make it feel like home.Even while i was sick, Takano checked on me,checked in everyday to see how i was doing which i thought was very awesome and sweet of her. I extend my deep gratitude and thanks to Takano. I hope you folks enjoy your stay as much as I have. Aloha and Mahalo,Ha'eHa'e

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sumida, JapanMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von TakanoTakano ist ein Superhost.

はじめまして。趣味はペットを飼う事です。現在 猫4匹と金魚約20匹飼っています。海外生活は長くアメリカに5年とニュージーランドに3年半程住んでいました。これからは、色々な場所から来るお客さんと楽しく触れ合いたいと思います。

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte