Day bed can transform from King Bed, to a 3 seat couch. 3 large drawers in the divan base.2 seat dining setting
Warrandyte 'Chill-out' Studio/Self contained
Warrandyte 'Chill-out' Studio/Self contained

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Self contained Studio room with small kitchenette and ensuite. Currently set with 1 x King bed, couch and table for 2. The space is contained within the lower area of our home and has its own separate lockable entry. Note: Access is via cobblestone staircase from driveway. Eastern Freeway/Eastlink is nearby and we are just a few minutes stroll to the Yarra river itself. Warrandyte Village is an old gold mining area, a slow riverside stroll, finds you immersed in a tiny historic village of interesting relics, craft shops & quiet cafes.

Der Wohnraum

Great retreat or stopover spot for ;
A couple
2 x travel buddies
The solo flyer.
Not so ideal for couples with small kids.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own ensuite, kitchenette and a small west facing deck out the front door, to enjoy Melbourne's beautiful sunsets.
Let us know if you have any dietary needs in advance please and we can pop a few items in the mini fridge.
* Convection/Microwave can be placed in the room on request
* BBQ can also be used, let us know if you'll need one and we'll bring it down to the lower deck in advance

nb: We are on a sloping block, cobblestone staircase access to the room, above the driveway. No wheelchair access.

We do have WIFI, mobile reception is good,
* There's no tech in the room, we can provide a flat screen TV on request. Just need advance notice if you want one!

Our laundry is located inside the main house (upstairs), we only ask a little pre-planning, communicate your needs a few hours ahead and it's not a problem to welcome you upstairs to run a load of washing!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are so happy for you to do your own thing, come and go as you please. We dont go for party groups and its not that kind of place. If you'd just like a break or to chill in a tree-change spot, but not totally disconnect from civilisation, You may love it here!
Of course nothing is a problem, if we can easily assist.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do own 2 Dogs - they are young Afghan Hounds. They are beautiful couch potatoes.
They would like to say Hi! and meet you when you arrive, but they will be happy to just shout hello from the very big backyard. We can't allow pets with our guests, if you travel with your fur baby that's awesome! but not ideal for our place.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kaution 93 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–23:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Juni 2017
Garth was an absolutely wonderful host - very friendly and eager to assist us in exploring beautiful Warrandyte. We absolutely adored meeting Garths gorgeous Afghan hounds, bounding around in the back yard. The place was everything you need if you want to step out of Melbourne for a breather! Would highly reccomend :)

Warrandyte, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Garth

We are from a riverside suburb called Warrandyte, at the edge of the Yarra Valley, the outer eastern region of Melbourne Australia.

Dad, 2 teen boys & 2 Dogs (Afghan hounds).
We are into Movies, Music, Soul, Funk R&B, Jazz, Gospel, any kind of Live Music, Live Theatre, MotorCycles, Karate, Beaches, History, Adventure. Food, and.... Afghan Hounds ...
We love food, all kinds of food. We all cook, we love to discover new flavours textures and styles.
Our best Air BnB travel experience was staying on the upper East Side of NYC in 2012... Amaaazingg!
Will go back to NYC and use AirBnB again when travelling overseas.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte