Quiet area, private room w/key, MTA to Manhattan

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your stay will be in the neighborhood of Marine Park (Nature Center is a must see). I am near local delis, diners, restaurants, and Kings Plaza Mall. Public transport (B82, B2, B100 buses to B and Q trains) can get you to Manhattan in 30 minutes. You’ll love it here because of the tranquil location in Southern Brooklyn. The room is best suited for up to two guests.

Der Wohnraum

Yard space, private entrance w/key

Weitere wichtige Infos

Be prepared to walk, this is NYC! Get a MetroCard with enough fare to last for your stay as early as possible (delis, gas stations, train stations carry them). If not, you can always make sure to have change for buses.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sage
August 2017
Raymon and his family were extremely welcoming and the basement private room/studio-like area was a huge plus, especially for a person like me who appreciates his privacy. There is a mini fridge stocked w/ water and a table full of treats if you'd like to indulge. There is a TV and comfy seating included in the area as well, so you can get comfy anywhere and not just on the bed. Overall, it was a good stay. Of note, this is a bit far from other parts of the city including other neighborhoods in Brooklyn. It's very bus-heavy meaning that the location isn't very close to any trains that are walking distance. Other than that, is you're okay with this, you'll enjoy staying w/ Raymon and his family.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
August 2017
Raymon was a gracious host! The room was very spacious and very comfortable. It was nice having my own private entrance and bathroom. I would highly recommend staying there!

Nutzerprofil von Gavin
August 2017
Raymon and Irma were great! Super helpful with directions and very friendly. They even called to check in with us when we missed our flight and were late getting into Brooklyn.
Nutzerprofil von RaymonRaymon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Raymon:
Thank you
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Julianne
Juli 2017
Raymon and his family were very friendly and welcoming. This is a very big and private basement room - more like a private apartment. Would definitely recommend if you are looking to stay in a quiet private place in Brooklyn for the weekend for a good price. Maybe not by many things but you can always take a cheap uber or lyft to get to good food and Brooklyn attractions such as Coney Island.
Nutzerprofil von RaymonRaymon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Raymon:
THANK YOU
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Al
Juli 2017
This is a large, well-equipped room in a finished basement in a one-family house. There is a small bathroom with a stall shower. A parking space is provided, near the private entrance door, in a common alley in the rear. Neighborhood is safe. Local stores and restaurants nearby. Homey, not fancy.
Nutzerprofil von RaymonRaymon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Raymon:
thanks Al, great having you at our house.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von María
Juli 2017
Great host! Everything was clean and we were provided with some breakfast products and some bottles of water. The check in and out was really easy and quick. The parking spot was good. To get to the city we use the bus and the underground. You should know that to get to the city center, you will spend more or less an hour in the underground and 30 minutes walking from the basement to the underground stop or 10 minutes if you go by bus. If you dont mind about getting up earlier, thats fine! Finally, something I would improve is the WIFI connection because it wasnt available at any time when we were at home. Apart from that, we enjoy our stay here. Thank you!
Nutzerprofil von RaymonRaymon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Raymon:
It was a pleasure having Maria and Angel as guests, we never noticed that they were here, very polite. Sorry about the WIFI, we recently changed our provider and working out to improve it. Thanks
Juli 2017

Raymon and his family was very kind and went out off their way to make out stay in NY great. The accommodations were exceptional - to get a huge bedroom and private bathroom and entrance for this low price is rare. The subway connections were too far away and the trains were frequent. The neighborhood felt very safe, even when we came home after midnight. If we come back to NY this will most definitely be our first choice! Thank you Raymon! :)

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von RaymonRaymon ist ein Superhost.

I am a married 58 year old in the construction field, my wife Irma is a retired hospital worker we have 2 children RayIII and Katherine. We like to travel whenever we can during cold winters in NY to warmer climates in Florida or the Carribean. We like to stay active playing Tennis, basketball and swimming.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte