Zu Inhalten springen
your bedroom, duvet may differlounge, and a couple of the cats :)
Simple cosy room, in peaceful home with great view
Simple cosy room, in peaceful home with great view
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean simple light room in peaceful home. Very close to everything, 4 public gardens, bush walks and parks, 8 minutes drive to town, major bus route 2 minute walk down the hill, 10 minute drive to Forsyth Barr Stadium, 4 minute drive to major supermarket, 2 minute drive to Hospice. Two queen sized rooms are listed as available at same address, on same floor, listed in another booking together to save fees. Look at other listings for more photos of home!

Der Wohnraum

Quiet suburb, bird calls surrounding, yet close to town.

Zugang für Gäste

Private quiet room with Queen bed (has high quality memory foam mattress topper by popular request), single wardrobe and new carpet. Access to most of home, including 2x bathroom, lounge and full kitchen with great views of both Mt Cargill and Flagstaff, North East Valley and Chingford Park. Laundry also available including washing powder, and line drying or inside rack .

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as needed!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note I do have 4 friendly cats!

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 90 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Respectful behaviour given and received at this home! Including the cats, although I can't promise they won't be sensitive at times :) Turning off appliances and lights when not in use appreciated for safety/environment, also please use the recycling/compost/rubbish bins. No smoking inside, you can smoke outside, Please ask for an ashtray so butts can be disposed of safely! Visitors to be pre-arranged - I'm just a cell phone call away. I've reduced the nightly cost to keep price for sole travellers down. Please leave shared spaces as you find them, this is important as that's why I don't charge additional cleaning costs on top of accommodation! For those staying more than one night, I'll assume you'll want to make your own bed for privacy, otherwise please ask. Fresh sheets weekly for long term stays, or by mutual arrangement. *The #1 most important "rule" of the house - relax, replenish and enjoy! and Please don't be shy, ask if you need help with anything, that's what I'm here for.*

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 4 middle aged cats
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Lounge, kitchen, laundry, 2 bathrooms in the home all can be used, as part of the shared home with owner and at times other visitors.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - At the moment there has been damage to my road, which the city council is to fix. You can still drive up but it is a bit messier than usual!
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
November 2017
Angela is absolutely the kindest and she makes you feel at home. We’ve had very interesting conversations as well, which was nice. Room pas perfect, clean and tidy, and the memory foam mattress was something special. Quiet neigbourhood, you have to take the car to get to the city centre though. Definitely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von 嘉雯
Oktober 2017
地點在半山腰 路有點難走 不過房東很熱心跟我們說很多但尼丁好玩的地方 還有四隻可愛的貓

Nutzerprofil von Seth
September 2017
Angela was very hospitable. I would stay with her again if I make another trip to Dunedin. She made things very easy for me.

Nutzerprofil von Yedan
August 2017
Angela is a such kind hospital lady, her room is cozyand special. she also has couples of lovely cats. It is really unforgettable experience!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2017
The room was cosy and nice views from the house which is close to Mt. Cargill. Good conversation and communication. I recommend Angela's place as a great place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Gaëlle
Juli 2017
I had a great stay at Angela's. Good location, clean and quiet, super confy bed :) Angela has been a wonderful host, I would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Amelda
Juni 2017
Parking & getting to the property even with the directions was a mission, especially in the rain
Nutzerprofil von Angela
Antwort von Angela:
Yes, my apologies, some don't find it at all tricky, some do, there is no predicting! I could feel you hadn't had time to read the automated message sent when booking is confirmed, which is much clearer and concise, I tried to copy and send as a text before your flight but couldn't find it in the system! Knew my on the spot text wasn't the best as I was very tired when I sent it, I tried to give all the info to make it easier but it possibly made it more confusing! I could have said at the street junction look up the hill, and there it is in plain view. I do make a point of telling people in the profile before you book, that the road is drivable, but damaged right now. City Council are going to repair the damage in the upcoming weeks, including fantastic drainage, which we are dearly looking forward to :) Floods, earthquakes, and huge trucks haven't been a good combo for our wee road! It was great to see once you knew where you were, you felt confident to bring the car up. Meanwhile, it is great to note this was the only issue you had, and I humbly apologise for my unclear message, intended to make finding home easier. When I saw you walking up the road, I had no idea it had been an issue! So thanks for letting me know. It was nice to meet you, I'm sure you had a great time on your visit :)
Juni 2017

Dunedin, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Angela

Tai Chi and Qigong teacher, massage therapist, parent of now grown up kids who are off adventuring/working. I love outdoors and nature in general, it's pretty amazing! :) Enjoy good conversing and exchanging ideas about things that matter with all people, as well as quiet times especially when needed. Also like movies, music, community/service, the world and it's people in general, learning to grow food better, and love my cats :) Have travelled mostly around NZ which I deeply value, also some of the rest of the world. Have been very involved with many cultures which I enjoy and learn a lot from!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte