HomeBathroom
Private Bedroom & Den in suburbs outside of Phila
Gastgeber: Dorothy
Dorothy ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Public transportation. Two train stations are located in Lansdowne, in addition, access to buses, taxis, trolleys and Uber. Easy train ride into Philadelphia to tour the city's attractions.
Also located close to Chester, Montgomery and Lancaster counties.
Convenient to Movie theaters, shopping and coffee shops.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Buses, trolleys and trains within walking distance to the house.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ruby
September 2017
My experience with this Airbnb was very unfortunate. I was set to stay here for two months, but had to cut my trip short after less than 20 days do to a mice infestation. When the mice became an issue, they were not addressed and an exterminator did not come out while I was staying there. Not only could you hear the mice crawling in the walls at all hours, several mice were seen crawling through the room. Upon further inspection, mouse droppings were found all over as well. When I finally left the Airbnb, I found mouse droppings on the bed. Assuming the mice infestation is solved, there are some other things I think people should know before booking this Airbnb. The "private den" that is listed is not especially private, since it is mainly used by the host herself. Dorothy, the host, lives upstairs with her guests. Do not expect much room for your personal belongings, as most of the dressers and closets are full of other things. Dorothy is a woman in her 80's and it is worth knowing that before living with her, because there is an added responsibility when you live with someone that age. This was not the Airbnb for me. I was expecting more privacy and more room for my personal belongings, since I was set to stay there for two months. I would recommend looking elsewhere for a place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Duke
August 2017
Dot was a great host. She was very kind and accommodating. She would offer me a lot of food all the time. Her home is really nice and clean

Nutzerprofil von Stuti
Juli 2017
I had a very nice and comfortable stay here. Dorothy is a very nice lady!

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Mai 2017
Dorothy's house is exceptionally clean, inviting and well appointed. My sisters in law stayed there while in town for a graduation. Dorothy made them feel welcome and provided all the usual amenities including WiFi - even though she doesn't have a computer! I would recommend anyone visiting the Philadelphia area and near western suburbs to stay with Dorothy.

Nutzerprofil von Ciara
Mai 2017
Amazing people, beautiful home, great experience!

Nutzerprofil von Dajah
April 2017
Everything was lovely Dorothy was wonderful my husband and I stayed at her home for just a few days while we had been moving into our new place she was very sweet and kind . We enjoyed ourselves and her house is absolutely beautiful !

Nutzerprofil von Chantal
April 2017
Dorothy's house was the best stay ever. I truly recommended her place. The house was always clean and welcoming. Dorothy made it her businuess to help you feel at home. Her hosptiality can not be described with only words you would have to experience it yourself. The neighbor was nice, safe, and quiet. There are a lot of stores near by and public transportations was very accessible. I stayed there for three months and I have grown to care for Mrs. Dorothy like a grandmother.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Dorothy
Antwortrate: 83%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte