View from bedroom windowToile de jouy wallpaper in spacious bedroom
Lovely room in top district
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our family house is located in one of the most beautiful areas in Amsterdam (Oud-Zuid). The mansion dates back to 1905 and it is a 2 minute walk to the famous Vondelpark and a 10 minute walk to the center and musea. You are close to the Concert hall (Concertgebouw), Rijks/Van Gogh museum, City Centre and fashionable shops, and many restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

A very classy and cosy bedroom with a view over the gardens and your own bathroom with bath/shower, and a kitchen where you can have breakfast and where you can make coffee or tea in the evening. You can also order pizza or other small dishes if you do not wish to eat out.

The entrance is also the main entrance. Your room, kitchen and bathroom are on the top floor of our house, so it feels like a separate appartement.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will do our very best to make your stay as nice as possible, we go our own way as a family but at the same time, if you wish, we will tell you all we know about finding your way in Amsterdam, about what you should visit, restaurants, stopping tips, public transportation etc.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–14:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Albert
Juni 2017
Anna was very helpful and welcoming. She and her husband pointed us out few cool places and helped us about how to get there by public transport.

Nutzerprofil von Harriët
April 2017
Fijn verblijf in een prachtig oud pand.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Anna

Hello, we are a family of four, with a son of 13 and a daughter of 8. My husband and I both work in the legal field. We are very proud of our city and our home and will be happy to make your stay as nice as possible.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte