BathroomYour cosy lil room
Great value sml DBLroom in lovely flat! MAIDA VALE
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is walking distance to Paddington Recreation Ground and Banana Tree Maida Vale. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the light, the space, how close it is to local amenities, public transport and the friendly local people in the area. Oh and me! I'm friendly too :) My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I live in zone 2 and am an 8/10 minutes walk from Queens Park station, bakerloo line (or 3 min bus ride with a 1 min walk). Maida Vale station around the corner but Queens Park is closer. 15 mins walk to Westbourne Park station, Hammersmith and City line (or 5 min bus ride). Bus stop at top of road :)

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett


Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel



1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Mai 2017
I met Theresa on the last leg of my trip and was a little nervous after some less than great experiences along the way. She was the friendliest and most hospitable host I could have hoped for. The room was comfortable and quiet and a short walk from the subway station and Theresa always made sure I had everything I needed. As nice as some of the other bnb's on my trip were, this was the only one I would go out of my way to book again.

Nutzerprofil von Sharifah
Mai 2017
Theresa is great.. She's nice and friendly. I personally found the place dirty.. Definitely not for fussy people.. But location is good.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
April 2017
Very pleased with my stay at Theresa's place. Cosy room and a clean house in quiet area ideal to chill after busy day in London.

Nutzerprofil von Andreas
April 2017
It was a great week at Theresa. She is a very friendly and warmhearted person. The location is very good. Approx. 25 minutes by bus 6 to Picadilly. I would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Yamila
April 2017
Theresa was the most awesome host I ever had in airbnb. I really enjoyed my stay in her lovely and comfy flat!!!

Nutzerprofil von Hoss
April 2017
Theresa is friendly & same time gives you a lot of space. She let us use her kitchen to cook. She is very organised. She's quite relaxed that makes you feel comfortable & welcome. She is was very helpful in giving information of the area. Flat is not crazy modern yet very clean & with nice scents all the time. Location is great close to all London attractions. Room is enough for 2 people, with comfy bed. Good size kitchen & bathroom Generally, She's very sweet girl...with a very good spelling :) Thank you Theresa for giving us such a wonderful stay that exceeded our expectations.

Nutzerprofil von Kayla
März 2017
Theresa was very lovely and helpful. Her place was nice; it was also close to multiple modes of public transportation that made it easy to get all around London.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von TheresaTheresa ist ein Superhost.

I am a happy and helpful young lady who loves to explore and make new friends! I love to travel, meet new people and embrace different cultures :)
Hosting is in my nature and I will make sure your experience in my house is a good one - happy to give you as much space and privacy as you need, but always up for hanging out and maybe showing you around London too - just let me know! Feel free to drop me a line I am pretty flexible. (Also the room is a small double but is also suitable for couples - not sure how to add that to the profile set up! If you don't mind sleeping on an air bed then can probably accommodate up to three people. Jut let me know and we can work it out).

I have done lots of travelling and have used Airbnb many times myself too - so I have seen the good, the bad and the very ugly (one guy tried to kiss my face once!! He was so creepy that my friend and I wedged the wardrobe in front of the bedroom door each night just in case! Crazy right!! I promise I am not creepy like that!!) But anyway, I have taken away my favourite tips from those who have hosted well so again will aim to make sure you feel welcome and ready for London.

"La Vie est Belle" as they say! So come and explore the beauty.
I look forward to meeting you :)

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte