Small and comfy room
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our family house, a 3 bed house with garden situated in Wimbledon Park. The house is a family, friendly and very active place. It might not be the perfect place for you if you don't like to have children around, but if you looking for a place where you would like to feel welcomed you will be in the right place. Wifi available if necessary, and if you need any advice or help with getting around please don't hesitate to ask. Our house is located in zone 3, with plenty of links to central London.

Der Wohnraum

This is a family house, therefore is a very active place but very friendly at the same time.

Zugang für Gäste

They will have access to bathroom, kitchen ( if agreed before hand ) and if we are home, the guest is more than welcomed in the living room to sit with us and have a chat and watch tv

Interaktion mit Gästen

When home we are more than happy to interact with the guests and help with their needs.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 34 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please leave your shoes by the entrance door.
Please leave the room as you find it.
Please do not bring any other people in.
Please use your common sense when using toilet and leave it as you find it.
No use of the kitchen unless agreed before hand.
No parties


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Soumia
Mai 2017
Florin and his wife were lovely hosts. They made my feel like family and were always ready to accommodate. The location is great if you want to have some peace in London (yes, it's possible!) and enjoyed the greenery that Wimbledon has to offer. Recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Isabella
Mai 2017
Lovely family, caring people. The house is two minutes distance from the bus stop and 10 minutes from the tube.

Nutzerprofil von Sharath
April 2017
house was really clean even after having a small kid. hospitality was really good. there was no restriction on coming home late. cost effective stay. highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Januar 2017
Absolutely perfect in every way . Thank you so much . Looking forward to staying again in the future. I would highly recommend. Lovely family , home and location.

Nutzerprofil von Jun
Januar 2017
The lodging is far beyond my imagination.The host is a super considerate and lovely dad who is also a fervent and professional football fan.Before my arriving,he sent me the guide about the locations of his house,although the location is pretty convenient with 2-3 mins walk from a bus station,less than 5 mins walk from a train station,less than 8 mins walk from Wimbledon Park underground and about 20mins to come to the city centre.What'a more,there is only one row of house along the main road,it is easy to find it,the host is really patient.Their family not only cater me with pizzas but also provide me some homemade snack and (URL HIDDEN) is a memorable time in London to spend my new year with the lovely family.If you don't decide where to settle down in London,just go for it!
Nutzerprofil von Florin Ciprian
Antwort von Florin Ciprian:
Thank you very much for your kind review Jun. You are always welcomed back, would be a pleasure to have you again.
Januar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Florin Ciprian

I'm a family man who likes to spend most of his time with his wife, son and the rest of the family.
I'm a football fan, but I enjoy playing and watching other sports.
I would love tio have the opportunity to travel around the world with my family and have the best time of our lives.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte