Literie de qualité et bon éclairageTout ce qu'il faut pour votre confort
Quiet and cosy room ideally located
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is ideally situated to discover the city and its surroundings, while being in a peaceful neighborhood. I have a small garden too.
The room is located on the second floor : it can accommodate 1 or 2 people.


Der Wohnraum

The house is just a minute away from a beautiful and historic park called "The Prebendes". We actually have some very large Redwood Trees in the amazing place.
Also, we are just 15 minute walk from the city's historic center, shops, restaurants, the train ans buses stations and the tourist office.
The room is furnished with a very comfortable full size bed (140cm), a large wardrobe with drawers, a desk and some shelves. The whole space is very well lit.
Blackout curtains at the window

Adjoined to the bedroom is a private a shower. Linen is provided (sheets and towels).
You can enjoy my small but nice garden

Zugang für Gäste

Unlimited WIFI acces is included.
Travel guides in English and French can be borrowed. Also booklets about what exciting things going on in the city !

Interaktion mit Gästen

I've always been very curious about peoples'backgrounds and I am open to the various cultures of this amazing world . I love to exchange of ideas and the conversations that arise between us.
For many years, I used to host foreign students at my house and I have had great experiences when it comes to having travelers stay with me. I speak English fluently.
I will be very happy to provide you with valuable information about where to eat and what to visit
You will be served a scrumptious breakfast : bread of the day, pastries, tea or coffee, orange juice, fruits, organic homemade jams : treat yourself !!

Weitere wichtige Infos

About my region :
(URL HIDDEN)
Many opportunities to visit the Loire Vallee !
Chateaux, wine cellars, cruises on the river or hikes...
If you are into biking, there are many rides along the river.
The city is only an hour away from Paris via railroad the and 1H35 from Charles de Gaulle Airport.
The train and bus station will give you access to all the touristic sightseeings of the region.
Also, Tours has a small airport that offers direct flights to England, Marseille, Porto, Corsica, Marrakesh..
I have a cat. She's very shy and won't be a bother to you.


Ausstattung
Internet
Wesentliches
Heizung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adam
August 2017
Jackie was very welcoming and friendly. She was a very attentive host and her house was immaculate. It’s a great location for exploring Tours and the surrounding area - we would highly recommend staying there.
Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Antwort von Jackie:
Merci Adam !! Any time !!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Laure
August 2017
The place was really lovely and nearby to the city center. Jackie is a really nice lady and welcomes you perfectly!

Nutzerprofil von Véronique
Juli 2017
De retour chez Jackie, avec autant de joie. On aime beaucoup séjourner chez Jackie. Merci pour les super bonnes confitures ! A bientôt. Emmanuel et Véronique de Paris

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
Juni 2017
endroit charmant (quartier et maison) accueil chaleureux et respectueux

Nutzerprofil von Véronique
Oktober 2016
C'est la deuxième fois que nous venions chez Jackie. On s'y sent très bien. Merci encore de votre gentillesse et de votre accueil chaleureux A bientôt. Véronique et Emmanuel
Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Antwort von Jackie:
En été comme en automne, vous recevoir est un réel plaisir !
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Sean
September 2016
Jackie is the best host. I felt so welcomed when entered her house. She took good care of me by making the great french breakfast early in the morning and making sure I could get to where I want. Before I leave she gave me the homemade jam that I liked a lot. I would definitely recommend staying in Jackie's place.

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2016
Jackie's place was very nice and exactly as pictured. She was very welcoming and helpful for advice with what to see and do in Tours and around the area. Definitely reccomend to stay here.
Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Antwort von Jackie:
Thank's David !
September 2016

Tours, FrankreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jackie

Ouverte à la culture du monde, j'aime échanger sur le milieu de vie des gens. Je respecte l'homosexualité. J'ai habité plusieurs années à Londres, puis à San Francisco. Par la suite et pendant de nombreuses années, j'ai hébergé des étudiants étrangers venus pour étudier le français à Tours et découvrir notre culture.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte