Zu Inhalten springen
Double Room 25min Greenwich/Canary Wharf/L. Bridge
Double Room 25min Greenwich/Canary Wharf/L. Bridge
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You will share this nice clean house only with 2 more people.

We are located in the residencial area of Kidbrooke station, zone 3. Trains to city center takes 18 to 28min (+9min walk). Bus stop to O2 arena, Excel, and metro station (north greenwick) is only 2 blocks away and bus travel takes about 20min.

House has been recently modernised.

Der Wohnraum

Nicely decorated bedroom for 1 or 2 guests with a double bed divan with drawers, wardrobe, 2 big bedsides and lamps, mirror, heating, and blinds, with wireless internet. The house has been completely refurbished recently to a modern standard.
We also have a garden you can enjoy in sunny days.
We provide towels, bedding, hangers. Duvet and pillow can be requested if required.
You can use kitchen and living room.
Supermarket, pharmacy, post office are 3 blocks away. Restaurants/pubs 15mins walk.
We have a friendly cat.

Zugang für Gäste

Off street parking
Free internet wireless
Access to kitchen
Acess to living room / TV
Access to the rear garden
Shared Bathroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ask us if you need any help

Weitere wichtige Infos

- You can use the washing machine + dryer for a £10 fee/month.
- Any required extra guest is £10 per night (if you booked the room for 1 person only and will have guests for few days)
- House is cleaned once a week for common areas. If you require your bedroom to be cleaned and new towels and bedding changed, we can do it weekly or every 2 weeks for extra £10 each time.
- We have a friendly cat.
- This is a smoking free house, smoking only outside.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

Non smoking
Non parties or heavy drinking
No overnight guests unless agreed before hand

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - there is a visiting neighborjood cat that visits the house.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - kitchen, living room, bathroom
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andreas
Juli 2017
Fabiana is a very friendly , helpful and experienced host of a small ` Ferienhaus ´ in Kidbrooke .

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Juli 2017
Fabiana's house was very nicely decorated and furnished, clean, comfortable and amazing value. There were plenty of channels on the TV and everything worked really well. The bathroom was a pleasure to use and the bed and linen provided an excellent night's sleep. Check in was very flexible and communication was amazing given I was last minute and arriving late. The other guests I met were polite and charming and I will certainly be going back, and referring my friends. (I can recommend the local Indian takeaway in Eltham too!)

Nutzerprofil von Angus
Juli 2017
Amazing hosts and location! Lovely neighbors as well !

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Mai 2017
I stayed 3 nights at Fabiana's place - very comfortable bed and very clean, you have your own dresser and drawers to keep your belongings. The house is about 10 minutes walk from the station. Fabiana was also very accomodating and flexible with check-in and check-out times. She maintained clear and prompt communication with me throughout my stay. Overall, pleasant stay, thank you Fabiana!

Nutzerprofil von Gideon
Mai 2017
Fabiana is a 1st class host. Friendly and kind.

Nutzerprofil von Emanuel
Mai 2017
Nice room in a quiet and organised house. Very good location with easy links to central London by train. Clean and value for money! Recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Ken
April 2017
Location and amenities

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Fabiana

We are a couple from Brazil who loves to travel and is open to talk about any subject :)

We love to watch series and do outdoor activities.

We are friendly, and we can speak fluent English, Portuguese, and some Spanish, Italian and French (I can understand more than I can speak really).

We would like to provide you with a nice stay in this lovely city.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte