Great family house !
Great family house !
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfectly located whether you're in the area for an event, outdoor activities or simply to spent quality time with family or friends. It's only a 5 minute drive to Le Cerisier (Orford cross-country skiing), 10 minutes to Mount Orford (alpine). Downtown Magog is only 5km away and the house is accessible from highway 10 - Exit 118 which is 1,7km away.

Der Wohnraum

You will feel right at home here! Three bedrooms on the top floor, a computer room where you can either read, play video games or watch tv, a living room with a fireplace and a large dining room for the whole gang! There's also a fireplace outside that people can use all year round. The deck behind the house is where you can sunbathe and have a BBQ. All appliances are in great shape and you can even use the garage for bicycles and motorcycles (for cars I need to know ahead of time).

Zugang für Gäste

The top 2,5 floors of the house are fully accessible but the basement isn't. It's locked and nobody uses it when the house is occupied by guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm available by phone, email, sms, messenger at all times. Most likely, when the house is available for guests, it means I'm travelling. I could be on my motorcycle/camping or just visiting friends. If I am not physically available, someone from my family will be around to answer any questions or needs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have 2 extra mattresses that can be laid down in the computer room if needed. If you wish to get an estimate for a longer stay, just let me know and I will give you a quote.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mmaryline
Oktober 2017
Super emplacement, proche de Magog.

Nutzerprofil von Roger
September 2017
An ideal, clean and well organized airbnb for a group of 4 to 6 guests. Junior and members of his family will go out of their way to help and assist you and ensure you have a pleasant and relax stay in a quiet neighborhood. Superbe location dans un environnement pittoresque et a proximité des autoroutes. Excellent communication, Junior will promptly reply to all your enquiries. We visit this area 3 to 4 times a year and this house will be our number one choice. We highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Gerrit
August 2017
Nice place in a leafy suburban setting, with all the mod cons. Clean, spacious and comfortable. Good communication, highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
August 2017
Très beau séjour en voyage de vélo entre amis. Propre et à proximité de tout, coin tranquille. Nous y retournerons assurément.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Juli 2017
Emplacement tranquille et paisible! Belle maison confortable et spacieuse, nous recommandons sans hésiter!

Nutzerprofil von Russ
Juli 2017
Great spot close to both orford and magog. Nice location to explore the eastern townships!! Junior has a very nice place in a quiet family friendly neighborhood. We would stay there again in a heartbeat. We have two dogs at home so having a cat for the weekend was great for the kids!

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Februar 2017
Très belle maison confortable, propre, très bien équippée avec une très belle luminosité. Quartier pitoresque, calme très près des pistes pour randonnées. Très belle vue sur le Mont Orford en hiver. Junior, le propriétaire, est d'une très grande gentillesse. Il est très généreux, accueillant et flexible. Il peut aussi très bien vous renseigner sur les activités dans les environs. Suzanne et André Ottawa

Magog, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Junior

Je suis amateur de plein air et de moto. Étant père de 4 enfants en garde partagée, j'aime bien profiter des moments où je suis sans enfants pour visiter de nouveaux endroits. Cela rend donc ma maison accessible pour vous! Je m'efforce de préparer la maison avec soin dans le but d'accueillir les visiteurs chaleureusement et avec respect. Au plaisir!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte