Zu Inhalten springen Airbnb
Beautiful Top Suite w/ Sea Views Farmhouse Gozo TC
Beautiful Top Suite w/ Sea Views Farmhouse Gozo TC
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Schöne geräumige Top-Anzug von 500 Jahre alten Bauernhaus mit 2 privaten großen Balkonen, mit Blick auf das Meer und die Inseln von Comino und Malta. Seaview's aus deinem Bett, Bad mit Bad. Genießen Sie die Wärme und Gemütlichkeit eines traditionellen Gozitan Bauernhauses mit dem Luxus Ihres eigenen Raumes. Dieser Anzug ist auseinander von einem 3-Zimmer-Bauernhaus mit geräumigen Gemeinschaftsräumen, Wohnzimmer und Esszimmer mit einem Platz im Freien und Barbecue. Das Bauernhaus hat einen schönen Pool und Liegestühle, um die Sonne zu genießen.
translated by Google

Beautiful spacious top suit of 500 year old Farmhouse with 2 private large balconies, overlooking the sea, and the Islands of Comino and Malta. Seaview's from your bed, private bathroom with bath. Enjoy the warmth and coziness of a traditional Gozitan Farmhouse with the luxury of your own space.

This suit is apart of a 3 bedroom farmhouse with spacious common areas, living and dinning with a outdoor space and Barbecue. The farmhouse has a lovely pool and deck chairs to enjoy the sun.

Der Wohnraum

300 Jahre altes Bauernhaus mit Charakter und atemberaubender Aussicht; Raum wird mit anderen Gästen geteilt werden; 3 Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad; Wohn- und Esszimmer; Außenräume - Balkone, Barbecue, Pool und Liegefläche;
translated by Google

300 years old Farmhouse with character and stunning views;
Space will be shared with other guests;
3 double bedrooms with private bathrooms; Living and dining room; Outdoor spaces - Balconies, Barbecue, Pool and Sunbed area;

Zugang für Gäste

Sie sind herzlich willkommen, alle gemeinsamen Räume des Hauses zu benutzen. Zuhause fühlen.
translated by Google

You are warmly welcome to use all the shared spaces of the house.
Feel at home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Beachten Sie, dass alle zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen je nach Verfügbarkeit und vorherige Buchung sind, aber wir werden immer unser Bestes tun, um Ihnen das zu bieten, was Sie brauchen, um eine tolle Erfahrung zu haben.
translated by Google

Note that all extra services are depending on availability and previous booking's, but we will always do our best to provide you with what you need in order to have an amazing experience.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kamin
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Pool

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 8 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Smoking is allowed on the outdoor spaces.
- Pets allowing will need to be requested and discussed.
- Events or Parties can be requested and discussed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Mai 2017
Die Lage ist perfekt, absolut ruhig, innerhalb von 5 Minuten ist man am Strand und in der Stadt Qala. Der Balkon und die Terrasse in Richtung Meer und Malta ist super. Alles was man braucht ist vorhanden. Frische Bettwäsche und Handtücher und alles im Haus war sauber und ordentlich. Die Kommunikation und alles was notwendig war ist perfekt. Die zwei Gastgeberinennen sind sympathisch und genauso wie Sie sich selbst beschreiben.

Nutzerprofil von Gila
April 2017
It was a nice stay in the wonderful apartment ta Cetta. We had a very lovely welcome with Jade, who picked us up on the ferry. The experience to stay there without a key for our room was really good - all people in Gozo , we have met told us, that it is a very save place there - so it was for us. There is a waterbottle-service - 60 cent for a bottle, which was great, because you have no trouble . The view to Blue Lagoon is beautiful and the walk to the little beach is not too far. Our stay was only for 2 nights - definitely too short to discover Gozo. Our later check out was no problem - we could even use the shower !!! The Apartments are very nice furnished and elegant. The kitchen could have a bit more equipment - a bigger machine for coffee and a pot for warming the milk for example. We missed a car sometimes, because there were only a few busses from Qala to other villages and beaches and in Qala-Village were only 2 small Groceries . The taxies were expensive. We would recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Radosław
Oktober 2017
Not recommended. First of all, the host was late with the keys. Then we did not receive the room we were supposed to get. It was occupied by others. We hadr staff in other room in other building next to it -supossedly similar to the one we booked. The room was on top with very narrow steel stairs, difficult to walk and making a lot of noise. The bed in the room was cracking, wifi didn't work and there was hardly no hot water in the shower (very poor pressure). Room full of flies (probably because of neighbouring houses with animals). Qala village is very beautifull, however about 15 minutes walk to the main square. To be fair, I talked to the host by phone just after our arrival and told her about the situation with the room swap, she seemed understanding, finally we decided on staying which we later regretted.
Nutzerprofil von Catarina Jade Luisa
Antwort von Catarina Jade Luisa:
Hello Radoslaw, We are really sorry that you had a ruff arrival, although as we explained the guests of the room that you were suppose to take, wen't out in the morning and neglected the checkout hours, all their personal things were still in the room, so we couldn't prepare your room in time. We tried to call the guests but there was no answer, and that is why we had to propose you another room. We have mosquito nets on our rooms, so normally there is no problem with flies inside the room, maybe it was left open by mistake. Is true that the water pressure is not the best, because this are 300years old houses, so at times we struggle with some house structure problems, we are trying to solve the pressure situation. We will check what is happening with the bed, we were not aware that is was cracking. We are sorry that you did not had the best experience, we do care about our guests, and when something goes wrong we always make our best to correct and improve the situation so our guests can have a great holiday. All the best, hope you enjoyed Gozo. Always welcome
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kadi-Johanna
September 2017
Gozo is relaxing and Qala lovely little town. House is located in a quiet area out of Qala, we rented the car so very convenient. Not sure its the way if with bus (long walk especially if you carry luggage). The room is on top floor (steep stairs, not shown in pics), bed very soft, bed sheets/towels not ironed. Despite the earlier agreement the hosts were not there and it was little extra hassle on spot to start finding out how it works, finally us calling them we got proper instructions. Its sth one expects to know before-hand or informed promptly during arrival if changes. Before arriving the communication was poor, questions needed to be asked several times and some didn't get answer till end. Some arrangements were not met as asked prior, hence extra calls and several sms-s on spot. Place would benefit of little more care and maintenance.
Nutzerprofil von Catarina Jade Luisa
Antwort von Catarina Jade Luisa:
We thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are aware that stairs were not put on the pictures. We do however show alot of pictures on our place, and we are not trying to hide anything, we will add it. As for the ironing of bed linen and towels. Yes we do not iron them, and we are sorry if that effected your experience. As for asking of questions. We do our best to answer all questions, and yes sometimes we miss something. We have between 2-3 helpers living in our accomodation and all questions can always be answered upon arrival. We try to be always available on the phone, and the helpers for the home. We are sorry that your exception of questions were not met. Next time we will try better. I hope that your holiday was great apart from this.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jayden
September 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Was a great base to explore Gozo by car. A very nice view and great pool.
Nutzerprofil von Catarina Jade Luisa
Antwort von Catarina Jade Luisa:
We are very happy you had a lovely time in our home. We hope you enjoyed your time in Gozo:-)
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Juli 2017
We loved our stay at your place and will only recommend further! Thank you for helping us out to make our stay a comfortable and pleasant one!

Nutzerprofil von Pasha
Mai 2017
Apartament was very cozy and clean, 5stars b&b, thank you!)

Malta, PortugalMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Catarina Jade Luisa
Interaktion mit Gästen
Wir sind in Gozo erhältlich. Wir können Ihnen Tipps geben, so dass Sie Gozo wie ein Lokal genießen. Wir sind Teil der "ganzheitlichen Gemeinschaft", die sich für verschiedene Arten von Ereignissen sammelt (Yoga, bewusstes Tanzen, Naturwanderungen und Versammlungen, Klangheilung), wenn Sie interessiert sind, können wir Sie informieren, wann immer etwas kommt.
translated by Google

We will be available in Gozo.
We can give you tips, so you enjoy Gozo like a local.
We are part of “holistic community” which gathers for different kind of events (yoga; conscious dancing; nature walks and gatherings; sound healing), if you are interested we can inform you whenever something is coming up.

Über Catarina Jade Luisa

We are 3 friends, Catarina, Jade and Luisa, who are passion for travelling and to connect with people. We like to live a happy and healthy life style; we have a beautiful community life in Malta which we are happy to share with our guests. We nourish our bodies with vegetarian food and keep healthy practices as yoga, dance, swim, be in nature, enjoy a sunset or barbecue with friends.
We want our guest to experience the best of Gozo and enjoy that time to take care of themselves, so we will have different healthy activities on offer, such as: Food; Yoga; Dance; others.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Catarina Jade Luisa.
Catarina Jade Luisa
Jade, Luisa und Catarina helfen beim Gastgeben.
Jade
Luisa
Catarina

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte