Full kitchen with dishes, glasses, a fridge, dishwasher, stove, oven, microwave, pots, pans, eating/cooking utensils, etc etc etc!Stainless steel refrigerator with an ice machine and freezer. Food is not included
Comfy 2BD by Superbowl
Gastgeber: Okechi
Okechi ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our spacious townhouse is three stories with a 2 car garage, and a pullout couch. We are only a few milesfrom all of the Superbowl attractions including NRG Stadium and Downtown. We also have easy access to the most popular freeways including 288, I-59, I-10, and I-45.

Der Wohnraum

This is a 10 year old house in the historic 3rd Ward District

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to our entire home

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be close by if you need anything!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We look forward to hosting you!


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Trockner
Wesentliches
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No additional guests without prior approval.
Please leave all furniture in their current places.
Our home is not pet friendly.
Please do not touch the locked alcohol.
If you need to smoke, please do so outside.
We have a strict no illicit drug policy
All musical instruments, stereos, audio, etc must keep kept to a reasonable level that won't disturb neighbors.
Please do not reorganize any electronic equipment.
Treat our place like its yours.
We kindly ask you to please place things like sanity napkins in the sanitary bin we’ve provided in the bathroom.
Please keep the front gate and all doors locked.
We ask that you tidy up prior to leaving.


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Demetrius
Februar 2017
The place was very spacious, close to EVERYTHING and the hosts were very helpful with great communication.

Houston, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Okechi
Hola! I'm a young professional who is looking for guests to share my home with. I live in Houston, Texas. As a travel professional, I'm passionate about people, travel, and world culture. If possible, I would love to find people to share experiences with!
Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte